Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The Studio has a very high ceiling which allows a lot of light to filter in and a heat pump to keep it warm.

Der Wohnraum

A unique spacious studio apartment in a 100 year old historic house. Walking distance to CBD and suburban coffee bars. Also close to bush walking tracks, restaurants and a private hospital.

This studio room is in a quiet neighborhood. Suitable for a couple, single or visiting relatives to the Mercy Hospital. Off street parking, wifi internet and an informative, helpful host who lives next door.

The bedroom is a large open plan room with full kitchen facilities. Includes one Queen bed plus an additional pull out trundler suitable for a small child.
We have recently added a new ensuite bathroom. It has a modern shower, toilet and vanity unit.

Zugang für Gäste

The guests are able to use our laundry facilities when required.
We also have a backyard area ( with a pizza oven ) that guests can use and socialise in.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live next door at 71 Newington Ave and am available for any information or requests.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 13
Wochenrabatt: 40%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No smoking inside
No parties


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

50 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von MattMatt ist ein Superhost.
Juni 2017
Great place, with lots of character. Diane is a great host. Everything is there that you need. If staying over the winter, the heat pump warms the room up quickly and makes it very cosy. Its about a 15-20 minute walk to town centre, but, the views during by the walk are lovely and the walk itself takes you through quiet residential area with lots of character buildings. You could do a lot worse than this place! We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Diane's place to future guests!

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
März 2017
The studio is very lovely, clean and has a comfy bed. Diane was a lovely host. We recommand to stay there if you're in Dunedin.

Nutzerprofil von Sandysmith73@Gmail.Com
März 2017
Dianne's has everything one could possibly require. Quiet neibourhood, lovely bathroom, neat kitchenette. And the bed was wonderfully comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Februar 2017
Very convenient location for seeing Dunedin. Steep walk into town but a good way to keep fit and buses close by. The studio is in a converted old villa and has a nice garden space as well. Kitchen well equipped and a lovely new bathroom. Restaurants within 15 mins walk and the Spelt artisan bakery 5 mins away.

Nutzerprofil von Maureen
Januar 2017
Diane met me on arrival. I also had contact with her during my stay. Easy walk or drive into the city and very comfortable

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Dezember 2016
Outstanding studio- quiet, comfortable, well-appointed. Really nice hosts, lovely neighborhood.

Nutzerprofil von John
Dezember 2016
We were delighted with the spacious room, kitchen,spotless en suite, and comfortable bed with fine linens. Diane was quickly responsive to any questions and needs. The neighborhood has lush green spaces within a short lovely walk the pool and the downtown. It is an excellent place.

Dunedin, NeuseelandMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von DianeDiane ist ein Superhost.

I am 61 years old and have lived in Dunedin for most of that time.I did a lot of travelling in my 20's and love meeting people from other countries or other parts of N.Z.. I teach Pilates and enjoy growing vegetables and walking in the bush or along the beach. The simple pleasures in life and meeting new people are very important to me.

Hat 1 Gast aus Deutschland gehabt
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte