Queen size bed in large room.


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

House in Footscray 10 mins from city, with Aircon, dishwasher, washer/ dryer. 2 large bdrms with queeen size beds, 3rd room with a sofa bed. Loungeroom opens up to courtyard/Moroccan bath. Open plan kitchen /dinning with all modern appliances. 2 W/Cs

Der Wohnraum

This house has a central light-well, back courtyard with a morrocan bath and front courtyard all with beautiful tropical and leafy gardensThe house is filled with light and has a very relaxed feeling. The 2 bedrooms upstairs are a good size. there is a large bath upstairs and a separate shower. there are 2 toilets, one upstairs and one downstairs and all new modern appliances. Air-con upstairs and downstairs. Brief walk to train station (10 mins to Melbourne city by train). Supermarket around the corner. Numerous restaurants and cafes.

Zugang für Gäste

Entire house will be accessable.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There will be contacts available if assistance is required.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are renting the property out cheap on the proviso that guests regularly water our loved gardens - which is a ten minute job every second day.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 28
Wochenrabatt: 22%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We would like our guests to respect our home/gardens and furniture, the way we do. We have purposely kept the rent cheap, so as our guests can water our gardens in exchange. It gets very hot here in summer, and our plants will not survive without regular watering. However, we want our guests to completely feel at home and enjoy the house.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Angela
Januar 2016
This place is great value for money. Stephen and Lee kept interactions light and easy and checkin was a breeze. The property was accurately described and clean and comfortable. The courtyard garden area was a lovely area to relax in. Definitely would recommend this property to any good Air BnB guest. Thank you Stephen and Lee and Shannon. All the best ahead.

Nutzerprofil von Søren
Dezember 2015
Lee og Stephen var meget søde og nemme at kommunikere med, og alt var som vi aftale med hensyn til nøgle etc.

Nutzerprofil von Brigitte
Dezember 2015
Staying at Stephen's home in Footscray was our first experience in an Airbnb. Communicating with Stephen, from start to finish, was a real pleasure. He was informative, personable, honest and quick in responding to any enquiries we had. He was also extremely flexible with check in/out times. The minute we walked into Stephen's home, we felt very comfortable. It was clean and beautifully decorated. Personal items were left in the house such as books, musical items, ornaments, which gave me the impression that Stephen was very trusting, and that he wants his guests to feel at home during their stay. Stephen requests that the water the plants. We were in Melbourne where it was over 40 degrees on two consecutive days. It was actually one of the more relaxing times during our holiday. Very therapeutic! Next time we go to Melbourne, I would not think twice about staying at Stephen's place again.

Mitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Stephen

I'm a 45 year old academic (imagine sociology meets computer science), originally from Ireland. Spent a lot of time in Western Australia. Reasonably well traveled. Play a lot of music and have finally settled down in post industrial Melbourne suburb of Footscray - with my family.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte