Zu Inhalten springen
Enjoy California Sunlight and Blue Sky while listen to bird chirping.Main guest room
2 Private Rooms for One Family
2 Private Rooms for One Family
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

We have 2 nice bedrooms with one private full bathroom to host maximum 4 guests. The price covers for 2 rooms together. If your party only needs one bedroom, you are free to use another bedroom as your private office. You share the living room, kitchen, and the nice backyard with us.

Zugang für Gäste

Welcome to the House of Glenna and John! We are looking forward to hosting you and hope you enjoy your stay with us. We prepare 2 private bedrooms with space in closets and dress chests, crispy clean fresh bedding, a spacious working desk and reading light. Your private full bathroom is equipped with crispy clean bath towels, bath mat, hand towels, hair shampoo/conditioner, body wash shampoo, cups, hair dryer and shower caps. Besides your private rooms, please feel free to share with us the living room, kitchen, laundry room, and backyard. For your convenience, we prepare water filter pitcher, toaster, tea pot, coffee grinder, French press coffee maker. Please feel free to bring in your own coffee bean and tea leaves to make your own favorite drinks. You are also welcome to use our steam clothing cleaner, washer and dryer. Our high speed internet access for you will ensure your connection with the World.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We'd love to see you enjoy your trip and your stay with us. We always do our best to help our guests just like we help our friends. Please feel free to ask questions and help at any time.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do not have pets at home but we love animals. Please feel free to bring in your pets with you (dogs, cats, etc.). We believe that the residence in our backyard (hummingbirds, blue jays, squirrels, etc.) would welcome them as well.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

1. We have 2 bedrooms for you. To ensure you have a pleasant stay, our maximum hosting capacity is for 4 guests (2 people in each room). No additional guest(s) please.
2. This is a non-smoking house. For guests who need to smoke, we provide an ashtray and comfortable chairs for you to smoke in our backyard. Please ask for the ashtray and chairs when needed.

Thank you and have a pleasant stay!

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gordon
Juni 2016
Die Tage bei Glenna und John waren super. Wir haben die Unterkunft in Verbindung mit unserem bevorstehenden Wohnmobiltrip durch Kalifornien gebucht und waren hier mit unseren beiden Kindern (2 Jahre und 6 Monate). Die Zimmer sind wirklich toll eingerichtet und sauber, des weiteren liegt das Haus in einem sehr ruhigen Bezirk was uns sehr entgegen kam. Die gemeinsame Nutzung der Küche und des Wohnbereiches war fabelhaft. Glenna und John haben sich herzlich über unsere Kinder gefreut und extra ein Zelt für den Großen im Garten aufgebaut, er fand’s super. Wir haben hier die mit Abstand herzlichsten beiden Menschen seit langem kennengelernt und waren sogar etwas traurig abreisen zu müssen. Glenna und John haben uns Abends noch super Tipps für unseren weiteren Urlaub gegeben. Wir haben viel gelacht mit den beiden und die Zeit sehr genossen. Lieben Dank für Alles! The best hosts you will ever find!

Nutzerprofil von Ulrich
Juni 2016
My son and myself are (were) on a trip through California including a 5-day backpacking hike through the Yosemite National Park. To prepare ourself and to buy any food or still needed gear we found Glenna's place to stay for the first days. Not only that Glenna and her husband belong to the nicest people I ever met, it also turned out that both them are very experienced backpackers. So they helped us in preparing our hike with a lot of advice and even borrowed us pieces of their gear, which we were not able bring over from Germany. This was such an amazing help, and clearly belongs to the most wonderful experiences I ever made when traveling. Thank you soooo much Glenna and John.

Nutzerprofil von Wilson
August 2016
We had a great first Airbnb experience with John& Glenna.The location is good. Some stories are near and easy to walk.It is a nice place to stay. The couple are very welcoming.We enjoyed the stay very munch

Nutzerprofil von Amelie
August 2016
Our stay at Glenna and John was really nice. There are really pleasant people and they even stay awaked to welcome me even if I arrived near 12:00 AM because my flight was delayed. They gave us very good advice on the activities we could do in the area and on transportation to get to SF. Glenna even make her own yogurt and she gave us a whole pot to ourselves to eat at breakfast and it was absolutely delicious!! I would definitely stay there again on a next trip California.

Nutzerprofil von Kiki
Juli 2016
John&Glenna是非常好的主人,親切接待我們,並且給我們任何需要的資訊。房間簡單素雅非常舒適,知道我們從台灣過來氣候不適應,棉被還多一份,十分貼心,很適合短期旅遊居住,我非常推薦!

Nutzerprofil von Deandra
Juni 2016
Glenna was a great host and had a beautiful house. Her house actually looked better in person than in the pictures. She and her husband came outside to greet my party as soon as we arrived and gave us the tour. It was a perfect setup for my party of 4 (my boyfriend and me and another couple). She even allowed us to come back and relax/change after the wedding we were attending in the area the afternoon of our checkout day. I would definitely recommend and come back if I am in the area again :)

Nutzerprofil von Priya
Juni 2016
I had a great time stating at Glenna and John's home. They were very helful and friendly. The neighborhood is quiet and peaceful.

Fremont, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Glenna

I'm a biostatistician/programmer in the San Francisco Bay Area. Love statistics/programming, backpacking, cooking, traveling, reading, and singing.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte