The other side of the bedroom.


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Cozy room, with a comfy queen size bed, with cable TV. Washer &dryer to launder your clothes, and a dishwasher for your convenience.

Die Unterkunft

A few blocks from Metro and bus, 30 minutes to the city

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to everything, except the other bedroom, and the backyard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will meet with me or my assistant at least twice, for check in and out.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 17€
Kaution: 91€
Wochenrabatt: 16%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

• Check-in time is 3PM.

• Check-in time is 3PM.

No smoking at all, of any substance. After 10pm, keep the noise to a minimum. If you make a mess clean it, if you break something, please inform me. Lets stay in great communication always. No parties, and no extra guess that I am not aware.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

35 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Mai 2017
Квартира чистая и аккуратная, удобное расположение (примерно 5-7 минут пешком до станции метро), рядом есть магазины и кафе. Стоит своих денег.

Nutzerprofil von Candy
Mai 2017
We had a great time in Sha's house. Kingsley greated us when we arrived and gave us a lot of information about the area. The room was small, but cosy. We could use all facilities: kitchen, clean bathroom, living room, washing machine and dryer. Internet was very fast. It's a 5 min walk to the subway station and takes about 30 minutes to get into Manhattan. It's a very good price/location deal in New York. We really recommend Sha's place.

Nutzerprofil von Yuli
April 2017
El lugar estuvo bien ubicado. Cerca al metro así que fue muy fácil llegar. Nos atendieron muy bien, nos ayudaron mucho sobre como ir a tal o cual lugar. Estoy muy agradecida con ellos. un lugar muy recomendado.

Nutzerprofil von Wouter
März 2017
This is a good place to stay for the week if you are visiting New York. There is a subway station on walking distance from the apartment. I would definitely recommend this apartment to others when they go to New York

Nutzerprofil von Ellen
Februar 2017
Really responsive hosts! Would stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Januar 2017
The room was smaller than expected, and it was quite cramped as we had 4 suitcases between the 2 of us. Apart from that, good location and nice quiet neighborhood. Accessible, just 5 min walk to the subway. However, there was a screw up as the person guided us to an apartment on the third floor when ours was actually the one on the first floor. There was no lift, so there was unnecessary lugging of suitcases up and down. Overlooked the checkout timing but the host was understanding and gave us a few hours of grace to pack up.

Nutzerprofil von Cal
Dezember 2016
Good location for public transit; its a small room but if you aren't going to be in the room much, it is adequate.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 70 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

New York, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sha

I am first a man, that lives for my family, friends, and life to the fullest. In addition, I love traveling, meeting new people from different ethnic backgrounds, and I love learning about new culture and religion. My hope is to host good people with a love for life and open minds, like myself. I work in the field that helps people in need and in search of a brighter future; hence, why chose to join Airbnb.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde