Experience Kazakh life with local hosts and food
Experience Kazakh life with local hosts and food
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
FRÜHSTÜCK INKLUDIERT!!! Du wirst mit meinen Eltern Camilla und Toleubek leben. Sie sind beide sehr gut kochen und könnten Ihnen von Zeit zu Zeit nationale Gerichte anbieten. Die Nachbarschaft ist absolut sicher, das Gebäude hat Videoüberwachung. Das Zimmer ist recht klein, wenn Sie also an einem größeren Zimmer oder einem Zimmer für zwei Personen interessiert sind, gibt es eines. Suchen Sie einfach nach meinem zweiten Eintrag "Spacious guestroom with fullboard".
translated by Google

BREAKFAST INCLUDED!!!

You're gonna live with my parents Camilla and Toleubek. They both are great cook and could offer you national dishes from time to time.

The neighborhood is absolutely safe, the building has video surveillance.

The room is quite small so if you're interested in a bigger room or a room for two people, there is one available. Just search for my second listing "Spacious guestroom with fullboard".

Der Wohnraum

Ein kleines, aber gemütliches Zimmer für eine Person in der Dreizimmerwohnung mit Fensterblick auf den Mendikukov Boulevard, Einzelbett, Bücherregal mit Wohnkollektion, Kleiderschrank und Schreibtisch.
translated by Google

A small but cozy room for one person in three room apartment with window's view to Mendikukov Blvd, single bed, bookshelf with home collection, wardrobe and desk.

Zugang für Gäste

Voller Zugang zu Küche, Bad und WC. Sie können Wäschereien direkt zu Hause, sowie mit High-Speed-WLAN. Bei der Ankunft erhalten Sie den Schlüssel für die Wohnung und eine Karte für den öffentlichen Verkehr, die Sie aufladen und im Bus, der U-Bahn und der Straßenbahn nutzen können.
translated by Google

Full access to kitchen, bathroom and toilet. You can do laundries right at home, as well as using high-speed Wi-Fi. Upon arrival you will receive apartment's key and a public transport card, which you can top up and use in bus,metro and tram.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Graben der Zeit, die ich in Deutschland studiere, so sind meine Eltern die wichtigsten Gastgeber für Sie. Sie beide sind aufgeschlossen und lustig, wenn Sie Fragen haben oder Hilfe brauchen, fragen Sie einfach. Meine Mutter ist ruhig eine ausgehende Person, sie begleitete die früheren Gäste in Restaurants, Theatern, Kurzentren. Wenn Sie also allein reisen und keine Freunde in der Stadt haben, könnten meine Eltern leicht zu Ihnen werden. Wenn Sie jedoch Privatsphäre bevorzugen, werden Sie Sie nicht stören.
translated by Google

Moat of the time I spend studying in Germany so my parents are the main hosts for you. They both are open-minded and funny, if you have any question or need some help just ask. My mom is quiet an outgoing person, she accompanied previous guests in a restaurants, theaters, spa centers. So if you're traveling alone and don't have any friends in the city, my parents could easily become yours. However if you prefer having some privacy they won't bother you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bitte vergessen Sie nicht, uns nach Ihrem Aufenthalt eine Bewertung auf der Webseite zu hinterlassen. Ihre Meinung zählt.
translated by Google

Please don't forget to leave us a review on the website after your stay, your opinion matters.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00

Shared space such as kitchen, bathroom, etc. has to be cleaned after using it. You may leave and enter the apartment at any time, however be quiet when the hosts are asleep. Smoking is allowed outside the apartment.


Stornierungen

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jo
August 2017
Adils place is great, the room is nice and clean, comfortable. Adils mother helped me to find a taxi to Bishkek and cooked a good meal for me. Also she doesn't speak English very well we got along easily. She also washed some clothes for me, she is like a good mother! Adil made contact with some of his friends who showed me around town and were very nice to me. No better experience is possible! Thanks for everything Adil and Camilla!

Nutzerprofil von Frank
Mai 2017
Home away from home;) everything went perfect, Camilla, Adils mother is like a Mum. Great location and walking distance to town. I have enjoyed my stay with Adils family a lot.

Nutzerprofil von Klaus
Februar 2017
I was now 6 days guest of Adil's parents and it was an incredible experience. The parents are very friendly persons and I went two times out with Camilla. I was treated not as a guest, rather more than a friend. On the first day, Camilla waited for me (I arrived 2 am) showed me everything. Next morning she prepared breakfast (typical Kascha and more). I received a buscard to be charged (with some preloaded so I could use it instantly). The communication was good as Camilla speaks basic english and I basic russian ;o). We sat together and have eaten together. Tolovek showed me the way to medeo he even guided me to the busstation. The room is clean and tidy as the whole appartment is, and I could have had privacy when needed and company also. I already planning going back to Almaty as due to my photography job in the Almaty theatre during the Ballet Globe 2017 in the Abay Opera House I was not able to visit Almaty thoroughly

Nutzerprofil von Kazuya
August 2017
Everything was perfect!! I really enjoyed all the time during my stay in Almaty with Adil's mother Camilla!! If you stay with Camilla. you can experience a lot about Almaty. She kindly spent time with me 4 days, so I could enjoy local life of Almaty!! Every moment became memorable with my mum in Almaty Kazakhstan!! I'm sure to come back again in the near future. Thank you very much Adil and Camilla!! Adilさんのお母様のCamillaさんと4泊5日の時間を過ごしました 水曜は17時頃到着。地球の歩き方を片手に木曜~日曜のプランを相談 チヤリンキャニオンと世界遺産タムガリ(タンバル)には絶対に行きたいことを理解してもらった後、 18時頃、友人のつてをはじめ、旅行会社等、各方面に電話をかけて、値段交渉を進めて頂きました 土曜にチヤリンキャニオンのツアーがあると分かり、Camillaさんの分も支払い同行してもらうことに つづいて、地球の歩き方のおよそ半値で金曜にタムガリへの車を手配出来ることが決まりました ノリノリでアクティブなCamillaさん、本当にで家族愛が強く、愛情にあふれ、好奇心も旺盛です 英語は日常会話は話せますが、聞き取りは苦労さているので、単語をしっかり伝えて話しましょう 木曜のメデウ、日曜の市内観光も含めて、全外出に同行して頂き、ローカルプライスで巡れました 食材代の一部を支払う形で、カザフスタンの夕食も提供して頂き、本当に最高の時間となりました ドイツ留学中のAdilさんを通してやりとりするため、2日以上の余裕をもった事前連絡が安心です スケジュールが合うなら、ぜひカザフスタンライフを満喫してみて下さい、お薦めします!!!

Nutzerprofil von Valentin
Juli 2017
Adil's mom was very kind, she will make everything to make you feel at home. So if you're in Almaty for a few days I would really recommend staying there !

Nutzerprofil von Ilya
Juni 2017
It's true - this apartment is like a home, with all possibilities for comfort life. Housekeeper lives here too, but appreciates privacy. You'll get all inclusive diners (ask for local kazakg dishes!) and give any advises about staying in Almaty. If you are communicative person - you will enjoy this place.

Nutzerprofil von Seira
Juni 2017
Location was nice to walking around Almaty city. Walking distance from supermarket, bus stops, bars and restaurants. The room was cozy but comfortable enough for 2 nights stay. What I most enjoyed is talking with Camilla, Adil's mother who always takes care of her guest. We talked a lot about our family, Kazakh dishies, history, tourist sites and so on. You will not able to experience such worm communication if you stay in hotels. I wish I could stay here longer next time.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Almaty, KasachstanMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von AdilAdil ist ein Superhost.
Hey, my name is Adil. I'm a full-time student living in Bavaria, Germany. I study Business and Engineering in the 4th semester and also work as a math tutor. I'm a former professional tennis player.
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte