Bedroom opening onto gardenComfortable double bed
Large, Light & Bright double room
Large, Light & Bright double room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Very large, light and airy double room in my peaceful home. The room is at the back of the house, in a very quiet residential street, and opens out onto my little garden - tranquility in abundance! Comfortable big bed with all the basics you need for a short stay.

Der Wohnraum

Very spacious, quiet and peaceful bedroom. Great shower to wake you up in the mornings or bath to soothe you before bed. Towels & all bedding provided. Access to the kitchen if you don't fancy eating in any of the hundreds of great restaurants or bars in Tufnell Park, Kentish Town or Camden (all within 20 minutes of the house).

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to your room, bathroom and toilet (shared with my lovely lodger), and the kitchen. I will be away travelling during your stay, so you won't meet me but during your stay you'll have a spare key or, in case of emergencies, I have a key stored in a little key-safe outside.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will not be around during your stay but the house has one other bedroom which is occupied by my lovely, friendly and considerate lodger (Gerrie). She will be around if you have any questions about the area or the house. You will share the bathroom & kitchen with her but there are no other communal areas. You have the large downstairs bedroom which has a table and chairs for eating at so you're pretty self-contained during your stay here.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The room will suit professionals working in London for short periods or tourists who are likely to be out exploring for most of the day. There isn't a communal living room or dining room for hanging out.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Föhn
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–18:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Please be respectful and treat the house as you would expect someone to treat yours. This is not a party house, I work as a holistic masseuse and value the calm and tranquil atmosphere I've created in my home.

No smoking in the house, you are welcome to smoke in the front or back garden.

No pets allowed unfortunately.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - There is on-street parking available but you have to pay daily, max 2 hour stay.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maren
April 2017
Die Unterkunft bei Libby war super. Die Wohnung ist zentral gelegen, nur 5 min von der U-Bahn entfernt. Nach Camden Market sind es 15 min Fußweg oder 2 U-Bahn Stationen. Trotzdem ist die Gegend sehr ruhig und freundlich. Die Kommunikation mit Libby klappte super, wir konnten später auschecken und Libby war auch sonst sehr freundlich. Das Zimmer war groß und die Wohnung sehr schön eingerichtet, Bad und Küche waren sauber, außerdem gibt es eine sehr liebe Katze, die aber problemlos aus dem Zimmer draußen bleibt, wenn man sie nicht drinnen haben möchte. Alles in allem würde ich das Zimmer bei Libby an alle weiterempfehlen, die zentral und dennoch ruhig zu einem guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis wohnen möchten.

Nutzerprofil von Martina
Dezember 2016
I travelled with a friend and we both really enjoyed our stay at Libby's. The room is spacious and in a really nice area with great public transport to the city centre. Libby was a friendly, open host though she was away for most of our stay. She offered to use her kitchen + coffee, tea etc which was really nice. I'd totally stay there again if I travelled to London!

Nutzerprofil von Samuel
August 2016
We had a very nice time at Libby's house. We felt very comfortable and welcome, the room was nice, light and clean. The house and also the neighborhood were very calm. The description of the room and house is absolutely correct. Libby was very welcoming, helpful, also she was flexible concerning the time of our arrival, which was very handy for us as we came already in the morning. We would come back at any time. Thanks to you Libby!

Nutzerprofil von Tim
September 2017
Libby was such a helpful host in the run-up to our booking, responding quickly to our request to change the dates of our stay and giving us a range of check-in timings on the day of our arrival! Thanks for making everything so simple!

Nutzerprofil von Miranda
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Ianthe
Mai 2017
Conveniently located on the Northern line, in a quiet Islington street. We found it a nice and calm place to retreat after days in the city :-) Libby is a very friendly and easy-going host.

Nutzerprofil von Jasper
Mai 2017
Truly enjoyed the stay at Libby's. Room and shower was clean. Location was prime, just a 3 to 5 minutes walk from the nearest tube Tuffnell Park. Shops are easily accessibe nearby as well. Most importantly, Libby was very welcoming and easy to communicate with. She even helped us with doing a load of laundry! A bonus plus is her friendly cat which loves company. Definitely recommended!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Libby

Hi, I'm Libby. I am a personal trainer and masseuse; I love my work! I'm also a singer and general creative person. I live in North London and love to travel whenever I can.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte