Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Hütte

Tuscany Villa San Gimignano

Tuscany Villa San Gimignano

3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Der Wohnraum

Private house in agriturismo farm. This is a small flatlet suitable for 2 adults and possibily a baby or young child (cot available if requested). The living room and bedroom are in the same room, very spacious, with a double bed and extra sofa bed.
it has a dining table and adequate wardrobe and drawer space for two people. TV, breakfast bar shelves overlooking lawns and treesSmall bathroom with shower, w.c., bidet and washbasin. Gas cooker with oven, sink, fridge, overhead cupboards, small table and 2 kitchen chairs, microwave. Washing machine available on terrace with large washing sink.Central heating.
You will have free access to your own small private garden, a shared swimming pool, and to all our property. Cleaning not provided during stay.
a lot of fruit trees, apricots, cherries, peaches, grapes, berries, and figs, depending on the season. we have more than 1000 olive trees next to our house. we make pizza and bread in a our brick oven.
The house is situated 3 km (1.8 miles) outside of San Gimignano, in the middle of vineyards and oilive oil trees. very peaceful and relaxing, but yet very close to the main tourist destinations in the area: 1 hour drive to Florence, 50 minutes drive to Siena, 1.20 minutes drive to Pisa, 1 hour to the coast. (longitude N43.29.57 latitude E11.02.30) You can reach San Gimignano by car or by bus. The nearest train stations are Poggibonsi and Certaldo, we offer car or van services, pick up from the airport and we organize trips around the countryside and to the main tourist destinations. contact me for more information.
we do have internet in our farm but not inside the flat, so you could use our wireless internet from the garden.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Küche
Shampoo
Pool
Grundausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

Check-in von 15:00 bis 19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

103 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Daniel
Juni 2017
Wunderschön gelegen. Riesiger Pool. Super nette Familie, Gastfreundschaft groß geschrieben.

Nutzerprofil von Hermann
Hermann
Juli 2015
Wir haben uns in dem Haus von Graziella rundum wohlgefühlt! Graziella ist sehr freundlich und herzlich! Es war ein Urlaub zur völligen Entspannung! Alles war genau wie beschrieben! Alles ist super sauber! Danke, dass wir zu Gast sein durften! Und wir werden sehr gerne wiederkomme…

Nutzerprofil von Miriam
Miriam
Juni 2015
Von Graziella und Fernando wurden wir herzlich willkommen geheißen. Ill pollicino ist klein aber wir haben uns sofort wohlgefühlt und hatten auch keine Platzprobleme zu dritt. Wir hatten einen tollen Urlaub und sehr nette Gastgeber! Wir würden gerne wiederkommen. Danke für d…

Nutzerprofil von Uwe
Uwe
Mai 2014
Wir waren 3 Tage bei Graziella. Graziella ist eine sehr nette Gastgeberin. Ihr selbst produziertes Olivenöl ist zu empfehlen. Der Swimmingpool ist sehr groß, wir haben ihn gerne genutzt. Die Küche ist sehr klein, das Bad ebenfalls. Ich (192 cm groß) hatte da meine Probleme. Da d…

Nutzerprofil von Philip
Philip
Juli 2017
We had two nights in Leos cosy accommodation and we absolutely loved it! It is so Tuscany. Living throughout with grapevines and all the good stuff you can buy there, was so amazing. We really enjoyed our stay there, visiting San Gimignano and later heading forward to Firenze. Hi…

Nutzerprofil von Isabel Und Sylvia
Isabel Und Sylvia
Juli 2016
The appartement is situated right outside on the beautiful Tuscan countryside but still so close to San Gimignano. The appartement is nice for two adults and one child and the family is very friendly. We can highly recommend the olive oil, so tasty :-)

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Karen
Juni 2016
Grazielle and her damily were very lovely and welcoming. Always available to help and give recommendations for trips in the area. The cottage is very cute and the property and immediate area are beautiful. Amazing location for day trips around Tuscany. We would come again anytime…

Gastgeber: Leonardo

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Leonardo
258 Bewertungen
17 Referenzen
My name is Leonardo I am 27 years old from Italy. I work in i NYC where I have been on and off for 9 years. I often travel between Tuscany and New York. I grew up in a farm in the countryside near San Gimignano. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. my airbnb experience has b…
Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 92%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte