Your private urban oasis
A bright spacious bedroom


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our guest room is clean, bright and spacious with a very comfortable queen bed. We are located in Yaletown, surrounded by trendy shops, restaurants, and cafés. A 5 minute walk takes you to the seawall and we're just steps away from public transit.

NEW! We are now including a membership for Mobi with your booking (Vancouver's new city bike share). Unlimited 30-minute rides for the entirety of your stay.

Die Unterkunft

Private room with your own private bathroom in a townhouse located in the Yaletown neighbourhood of downtown Vancouver. The room is furnished with a comfortable queen-sized bed, side table, and a large desk. Towels and basic toiletries are also included.

We're a 5 minute walk to False Creek and 10 minutes to the Vancouver Art Gallery and Robson Street.

Some visitor parking available but spaces and duration limited. Please inquire further if you require parking. There are parking lots nearby as well that we can direct you to.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a full kitchen, living space, and dining area. Very fast wireless internet is available as well.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work from home some days and can be of assistance as much or as little as desired. Our dog is usually at home to see you off and greet you at the door. Needless to say, our guests must love dogs!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please tell me a little bit about yourself and purpose of your stay. We request that only female travellers (maximum 2) inquire to stay. Thank you!

Check-in/Check-out time: Flexible. Just let me know.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 17€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 20€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)

No smoking, drugs, pets, or visitors.
Please keep noise levels at a respectable level.
Please remove shoes upon entering.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

23 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
Mai 2017
We had a great time at Jennifer's place, thank you so much for everything!

Nutzerprofil von Alyssia
Mai 2017
Everything was exactly as described and welcoming. Neela the dog is a gem!

Nutzerprofil von Sandra
April 2017
Jennifer is super friendly and easy going, she makes everything to arrange you and made my trip so smooth! That was just perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Carrie
April 2017
The apartment is within walking distance to the metro, coffee shops, restaurants, and a grocery store. Easy-going people, and a rental bike included--it's the authentic Vancouver experience.

Nutzerprofil von Andie
März 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Haddy
September 2016
Jen and Andrew were fantastic hosts, and even more welcoming was their cutie patootie dog Neela. The bedroom along with their whole place was extremely clean. Jen was very flexible about letting me in and out of the parking garage with my car, responding to messages quickly. She was also quite helpful with suggestions about the neighborhood. The mobi pass that is provided is an awesome bonus if you're looking just to wander around downtown. Really no need for a car in that case. I was a solo female traveler and felt really comfortable in their home, and she also made me feel like someone was watching out for my safety at the end of the day.

Nutzerprofil von Evren
September 2016
I had a wonderful stay at Jen and Andrew's place in Yaletown, Vancouver. They were such welcoming hosts and provided me with lots of great information about food and sightseeing in the neighborhood and beyond. Their townhouse is centrally-located in a great part of town, across from a lovely urban park and a bike share station. I had a very comfortable bed and my own spotlessly clean bathroom. Plus they gave me an access code to Vancouver's brand-new bike share system which made getting around town way more efficient and fun. I can't recommend them enough for a friendly and seamless Airbnb experience that will perfectly position you for exploring Vancouver. Thanks for everything!

Vancouver, Kanada · Mitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer

My husband Andrew, our Aussie doodle Neela, and I have settled back in Vancouver after travelling and living abroad for nearly 5 years in Spain. We love music, food, and wine - preferably with good company mixed in.

Antwortrate: 80%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages