half acre garden viewdriveway leading to entrance for flat and back door to main house
Bournemouth: 2 exquisite new En suite luxury rooms
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Geräumiges, friedliches und einladendes Haus mit exzellenter Ausstattung und schönem Garten, im Waldland. 2 wunderschöne Executive Zimmer mit neu abgeschlossenen privaten Designer-Badezimmer en suite - Power-Duschen, beheizte Handtuchhalter, Marmorfliesen, WC, Waschtisch-Handwaschbecken Jedes Zimmer hat einen Schreibtisch, Kleiderschrank, Flatscreen-TV, High Speed Wi-Fi, Zugang zu Sky-Filme und Sport-Kanäle. Benutzung der Küche: 4-Ofen Aga, Geschirrspüler, Ess-und Wohn-rm, Wäscherei rm, Bügeleisen etc.Home-gekochte köstliche Mahlzeiten pls erkundigen
translated by Google

Spacious,peaceful & welcoming house w/ excellent facilities & lovely garden,in woodland setting.
2 gorgeous Executive rooms w/ newly completed private designer bathrooms en suite - power showers,heated towel rail, marble tiles, WC, vanity unit handwashbasin
Each room has a writing desk, wardrobe,flatscreen TV,high speed wi fi, access to Sky movies & sports channels.
Use of kitchen: 4-oven aga, dishwasher,dining & living rm,laundry rm,ironing facilities etc.Home-cooked delicious meals pls enquire


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Kaution 90 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 220 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

To tidy up & put away after using the kitchen
To protect the security of the house by not leaving doors or the garage open when unattended
To take responsibility for your property at the house, since no liability can be accepted for any loss or damage to personal property or vehicles etc
To agree in advance if there will be any pets - certain house- trained Pets are purely discretionary with a supplement of £3.50 per night
To be considerate about noise or playing loud music late at night it early a.m. Etc
No smoking property
To show mutual consideration & respect to others staying in the Property
No use of the property's landline telephone without permission
To report and pay for any breakages or damage caused in the house or garden
To keep the Aga lids closed after using it (to keep the heat in)
To clean the bath & toilets after use, in consideration of any other users
To notify me immediately of any breakage / damage caused / or problem where possible by text or phone
to enjoy your stay!
Thank you!p


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Matthew
August 2017
A comfy and homely property, it was perfect for a group of friends getaway. Liz was really helpful and the house is a good location for a short drive or long walk to Bournemouth beach and centre.
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Antwort von Elizabeth:
It was lovely having you all - thanks hugely for being so respectful and considerate in all fronts - much appreciated!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Salim
August 2017
I would give a hundred stars very high quality of service & very clean
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Antwort von Elizabeth:
Wowed! Thank you, that's an awesome Review - hugely appreciated You're all welcome any time
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Juli 2017
Liz was very welcoming and always available when we needed her. House was great for our large family. Garden was beautiful and the house was in a lovely area.

Nutzerprofil von Marketa
Juli 2017
Elizabeth was a great warm-hearted host. Nothing was an issue and we felt relaxed and welcomed. The apartment was well maintained, grocery for breakfast arranged and the bedrooms had a soft Cath Kidston design style which gave it immediately a homely feel. Shops and restaurants are short walking distance as well as the destination to the station is only 7 minutes by taxi/car. We had a great time and enjoyed the summer evening in garden with our group of friends.
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Antwort von Elizabeth:
It was a pleasure hosting your group and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. The living room upholstery suite is going to be upgraded shortly, in fact. I can put a firm mattress topper on the Master bed if you visit again!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mehul
Mai 2017
Everything is good
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Antwort von Elizabeth:
Mehul, you need to kindly respect that other guests wouldn't be leaving until midday, so it was a bit embarassing when you turned up at 8.30am ! but luckily the guests were understanding and didn't mind. Please note the check in timings and details to liaise regarding access arrangements next time, thanks so much for your cooperation with this.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Paula
Mai 2017
Great comfortable family home ideally located we had a wonderful time. Although Liz wasn't there she kept in touch and ensured everything was ok- a great host thank you
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Antwort von Elizabeth:
Thank you Paula, for your helpful and informative review. I'm pleased that you had an enjoyable time, and am also grateful that you have given me useful feedback as well! Much appreciated.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Florin
April 2017
100% great !!!! happy 100%!!!!
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Antwort von Elizabeth:
so glad you had a good stay! that's great news.....you're welcome any time
April 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 22 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bournemouth, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth

Entreprenuerial, musical, artistic, good on Marketing and PR, Caring & compassionate hostess, creative person, trained Montessori teacher, lot of business experience, Public speaking & participant in BBC documentaries, Social activist to prevent homelessness, enjoys cooking, an experienced chef / caterer! I've travelled the world and spent over two decades in the Gulf states, was born in Singapore,have travelled extensively and enjoy an international lifestyle. I have a background in interior decoration, project management, Marketing PR, TV & Radio work and have worked in the Press at Fleet Street, London. I'm a visionary person with a strong social conscience.
I enjoy beautiful surroundings, creative pursuits, and good company, delicious food and working out in the gym and swimming.Interested in alternative methods of healing & natural wellness, going to movies, current affairs & spiritual uplifting & inspirational things.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte