Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Clean & modern accommodation, not far from Gangnam.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Hausregeln

The house rules are few and far between. I have four basic policy and that are - Non smokers only, No pets allowed, No damaging the furniture & appliances, Keep the floor & wall clean.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Hyejin
Januar 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Incheon, SüdkoreaMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Chelsea

Hi, there! Thanks for checking out my page.

I'm Chelsea and I'm currently working as an English instructor in Songdo International Business District (IBD), Incheon, South Korea.

The place I'm suggesting you here is being used as a vacation home at the moment. Since I'm not able to be in this area most of the time, I'm here to share my studio with interesting people from all around the world like yourselves. If you are interested, I would be happy to be a nice and pleasant host for you.

I love maintaining my physical and mental health. My hobbies include swimming, hiking, playing piano & guitar, singing, and writing. I love taking pictures too. I always carry a DSLR with me and try not to miss all the beautiful moments my eyes catch. But above of all, I love traveling. Going somewhere I’ve never been is always fascinating. Learning a new different culture, language, and mixing with interesting people I randomly get to meet in a foreign place, those are the ones that I’m most excited about. I've been to - U.S.A (New York, L.A, Boston, Chicago, Miami, Washington D.C, Seattle, San Francisco), Canada (Vancouver, Victoria), China (Dalian, Dandong) so far. So, as an experienced traveler, I know for sure what every traveler really needs and wants.

I'm here to show you the best Korea has to offer and make sure you have a wonderful stay. I'm also open to grabbing a cup of tea and some foods with our guest, if they want. I speak English, Korean and speak a little bit of German. (People who speak German are more than welcome to join me for a language exchange partner!)

Feel free to ask if you have any questions, I would be happy to answer your questions at any time.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, 한국어

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte