Beautiful two-bed flat in Notting Hill

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a two-bed flat (it has a study that doubles as a single bedroom). It is in a street of Edwardian, white stucco buildings, one minute from Notting Hill Gate tube station and the shops, cinemas and buses. It's also just five minutes' walk from Portobello market. This is one of the most sought-after areas to live in in London.

Der Wohnraum

Cool, calm, bright and lovely one-bed flat with study/single room, one minute from the tube and two minutes from Portobello Market.

We're behind a blue door and one minute from Notting Hill Gate tube and all the cool shops, restaurants and cinemas of the Gate.

The flat is also just opposite a celebrity designer's home. Ask me who and I'll tell you!

There's a fully-fitted kitchen with washer-dryer and dual-fuel oven. There's also wifi, flat-screen TV, DVD player, CD and radio player. The house is friendly and you can meet neighbours for a chat or get information from the hotel next door.

Whether you're staying for a long weekend, on vacation or on business, this apartment is a fully-fitted home from home. There is gas central heating and permanent hot water.

There are enough beds for three.

One thing to be aware of, though, is that the stairs to the bedrooms are quite steep so it's not really suitable for anyone who has difficulty walking. I also don't recommend it for very small children.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to all the rooms.

There is free wifi plus TV, Apple TV, DVD player and CD/radio.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If I'm around I try to meet with the guests at least once.

If I am not nearby I ask one of my friends or neighbours to meet and greet guests. However, I can be contacted via mobile or email.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

No smoking please and no noisy parties as my neighbours need to sleep!

I would be grateful if you would take your shoes off when in the flat (I'm quite proud of my carpet!). I can leave some nice hotel-type slippers for you to use while you're here.

I'm happy for you to bring your dog in (I love animals myself) but be aware that my neighbours are close so it would be helpful if it is a quiet dog!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rajesh
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Ricardo
Juli 2017
Jasmine was amazing host. The flat is in a central location and it was as described.

Nutzerprofil von Maria
Juli 2017
Jasmine home is the perfect spot to stay while visiting London. She greeted us upon our arrival. The fresh flower arrangement provided the place with a wonderful aromic ambience and beautiful scene to look at everyday. We were able to use the kitchen to cook some meals walk to restaurants for others and even prepare my night coffee cup. Bedrooms and bathroom were great. The street where the flat is quiet and friendly. The biggest asset is its closeness to the train and restaurants. You will not be disappointed by staying here. So glad we found you Jasmine! Thank you

Nutzerprofil von Keith
Juni 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at Jasmine's flat. The location is excellent, only a couple minutes away from the Underground station with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Jasmine has been very helpful and communicative.

Nutzerprofil von Angela
August 2016
Jasmine was very helpful - giving us advice on how to get into London from Gatwick etc. Very accessible via airbnb website, cellphone etc. Beautiful fresh modern ground floor apartment in a beautiful road very close to Notting Hill tube station and not far from Portobello Road. Small but has a luxurious and spacious feel - has all the mod cons (wifi, Apple TV etc), with a small double bedroom as well as a small room which can double up as a single bedroom or study. We enjoyed our stay here and would certainly stay again.

Nutzerprofil von William
Juli 2016
Jasmine as at the door to welcome us. Fresh flowers a nice touch. Flat is as described. Great location for the price. Less than 200m from tube station. Neighorhood is good with supermarket and restaurant nearby.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juli 2016
When we arrived, Jasmine's flat was clean, cool, and in the living room was a beautiful bouquet of freshly picked flowers. The linens and towels were crisp and recently washed. Jasmine's flexibility in terms of our arrival and departure was v helpful as was her intimate knowledge of the surrounding area. She was a lovely hostess and we would recommend her flat to anyone visiting London.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Jasmine

See my website Jasminebirtles and my business MoneyMagpie to find out more about me.

I love travelling, meeting people, all the arts, anything creative, enthusiasm, animals (particularly cuddly, furry ones), playing with children, having tea in a posh hotel and finding out about new and helpful ideas.

I do various things - financial journalism, comedy, voiceovers, entrepreneurship and writing.

I spend a lot of time in the US and Europe and I hope to do more travelling in South America and Asia particularly.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte