BALCONEINGRESSO
Nice apartment composed of 3 rooms

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice and bright apartment composed of 2 bedrooms, a living room and a open-plan kitchen, balcony, fully furnished, confortable - 76 square metres.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 6
Check-in: 08:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Kaution 200 €
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Wochenendpreis 99 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

This is the apartment where I usually live and so I kindly ask You to have care of it and leave it in the same conditions you find it at your arrival. Pets are not allowed. You can smoke only outside on the balcony.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Guillaume
Oktober 2015
Un WE dans l'appartement de Raffaele pour visiter l'EXPO 2015. Un accueil simple mais agréable, un hôte charmant, un appartement très propre et bien rangé. Aucuns soucis, tout était parfait. Adresse recommander les yeux fermés.

Nutzerprofil von Mya
Oktober 2015
The house was nice and everyhting is according to the explanation stated on website.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Oktober 2015
From the moment we booked Raffaele was a very attentive host. He kept regular contact before we arrived and was very welcoming when we did get there. Even though we were a lot later than we had planned due to taking a wrong train. But he was very understanding and welcoming despite keeping him waiting. He offered us advice on places to go, where to eat and the best ways to get around. The apartment itself is very comfortable, immaculately clean and a good size. We had five people in our party and weren't short of space. The flat is in the suburbs but is close enough to the main Metro line (15 min walk) to make getting in and out of the city centre easy enough.

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
September 2015
L’appartamento è confortevole e pulito. La zona in cui si trova è residenziale ed è ben collegata con i mezzi pubblici sia per raggiungere l’Expo sia il centro di Milano. La fermata della metro è raggiungibile in pochi minuti di autobus. Raffaele è stato gentile e disponibile.

Nutzerprofil von Fabio
Juni 2015
Appartamento confortevole in zona ben servita e comoda ai servizi. Raffaele un padrone di casa attento ai bisogni dei suoi ospiti, presente ma discreto.

Nutzerprofil von Romain
Mai 2015
The appartment of Raffaele is a good opportunity, we were 4 adults. (2 couples) and there was enough of space. The beds are confortable. The whole appartment is clean and functional. Raffaele speaks good french and english, communication was easy. Metro is at about 15 min by foot, otherwise with the bus line 49 you can reach the nearest metro station (inganni) in less than 5 min. Good choice to visit Milano. The only negative side is that the street is quite noisy with a lot of traffic, even during the night.

Nutzerprofil von Sara
Juli 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato nell'appartamento di Raffaele per 4 notti. La casa è pulita ed ordinata e, nonostante fossimo in 6 ragazze, spaziosa e confortevole. Il quartiere in cui si trova l'appartamento è residenziale e leggermente periferico, ma la casa è raggiungibile a piedi o in pochi minuti di pullman dalla fermata della metropolitana. Raffaele è stato gentile e disponibile!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mailand, ItalienMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von RaffaeleRaffaele ist ein Superhost.

Italian man, I rent for short periods the house where I usually live. So please, only for people who will take care of the house. I'm a nice person, polite, I like travelling and meet new people from all over the world. I wait for you, my guests! :-)

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte