Comfy double bed, complementary towelsLight and bright double bedroom
Bronte Treetop retreat - 10 min walk to beach
Bronte Treetop retreat - 10 min walk to beach
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A bright, clean and comfortable guest bedroom in our simple, sunny sanctuary in Bronte. A 10 min walk to beautiful Bronte beach and local cafes. A more homely option to budget accommodation. Experience a slice of beach side living :)

Follow us on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) @brontetreetopretreat

Der Wohnraum

A petite guest bedroom in our 2 bed apartment, shared bathroom, open plan living, kitchen and dining area with views across the treetops, refreshing breeze and the warmth of the afternoon sun. The apartment is in a small block of 8 and up one flight of stairs from street level. Make yourself at home, chill out on the sofa with Netflix after a busy day site seeing!

Zugang für Gäste

Access to the full apartment (with the exception of our bedroom). No garden but with the beach on the doorstep, what more do you need!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Liz work's full time Monday to Friday and Chris works freelance so you may see him around during the weekday - always happy to help with questions. We may not be available to greet you personally on arrival but will leave you easy instructions to access the apartment and plenty of reading materials for Things to Do and local tips.

We are happy to respect your privacy and leave you be, or equally happy to have a chat over a glass of wine and meet our fellow world travellers and exchange stories! We tend to relax at home in the weekday evenings and out and about at weekends.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Chris is a keen skateboarder and can often be found at Bondi Skatepark – so feel free to grab a spare board and join him!

We have picnic blankets and picnic sets you are free to borrow.

We do not have air con, but your room has a fan which can help during the summer months.

Our apartment is on a busier road so there is some minor road traffic noise.


Ausstattung
Heizung
Internet
Kabelfernsehen
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 206 €
Wochenendpreis 51 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Respect our home as if it were your own :)
We like to recycle where we can
Please be mindful of the neighbours if coming in late
No pets or parties please
Mi casa es tu casa


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hauke
März 2016
Great place. Liz and Cris have been very welcoming, helpful, friendly, relaxed and respectful. The apartment is nice and clean, close to the park and beaches and reasonably well connected to the city. Few minutes walk to cafes and shops.

Nutzerprofil von Max
Juni 2017
Great people, great place, great location, great hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Februar 2017
Liz and Chris were awesome hosts and their place was just as described! They were very easy to communicate with and provided me and my husband with all sorts of information about the place and the area, which is perfect for anyone wanting to be close to Bronte Beach and the Cliff Walk. There are also plenty of cafes close by, and it's pretty easy to get into the city as well. Liz and Chris made us feel very welcome and I highly recommend staying at their place!
Nutzerprofil von Liz & ChrisLiz & Chris ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Liz & Chris:
Dear Sarah, thank you for your lovely review. Enjoy your onward adventures! Cheers Liz and Chris :)
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Emily
Dezember 2016
Liz and Chris are friendly and helpful Airbnb hosts. They made my stay comfortable and were quick to help me with anything I needed. Their place is clean and cozy in a great neighbourhood in Bronte close to some of the best beaches in Sydney.
Nutzerprofil von Liz & ChrisLiz & Chris ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Liz & Chris:
You and your family are welcome to stay any time :)
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Meg
Dezember 2016
Liz & Chris were a pleasure to stay with & they've thought of everything that a weary traveler will need to feel at home. I've stayed in many, many AirBNB's & theirs tops my list. Chris & Liz are friendly & thoughtful & their flat is well located for walking amongst several lovely beaches & a short jaunt to Bronte & cute shops/restaurants. The bus into central Sydney is easy to grab. Don't hesitate, book it! You won't regret it.
Nutzerprofil von Liz & ChrisLiz & Chris ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Liz & Chris:
Thanks so much for your lovely review Meg! It was our pleasure. We really enjoyed your company :)
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Clara
November 2016
We loved our 6 nights in Bronte in Liz and Chris' apartment. Communication was spot on from the get go. We received a really warm welcome from Chris, who took us on a little tour of the area when we first arrived. Best places to eat etc and of course 'Chris rock' (conveniently named), a peaceful flat rock over looking the sea, is the best picnic spot. Or just to go there and read a book. We met Liz later that evening, who made us feel so at home. The area is great with tons of shops, bars etc about a 20 minute walk away at Bondi Junction. The walk to beach is really pretty and practically on your doorstep. We really enjoyed our stay here with Liz and Chris. Two cool friendly people who make you feel like you're old friends catching up. We definitely recommend!!
Nutzerprofil von Liz & ChrisLiz & Chris ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Liz & Chris:
Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure to host you both! Thanks for sharing the Super Moon experience with us. We'll always remember where we were and who we were with on that historic occasion ;) ;)
November 2016

Nutzerprofil von Rozenn
November 2016
We had a lovely stay with Liz And Chris, We loved the location not far from Bronte beach, Next to the bus stop and we loved talking to them, they are super hosts ! Thank you for this happy memory of our visit to Sydney.
Nutzerprofil von Liz & ChrisLiz & Chris ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Liz & Chris:
Thank you for your lovely review. We hope you both enjoy the rest of your Aussie adventures with your daughter :)
November 2016

Bronte, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Liz & ChrisLiz & Chris ist ein Superhost.

Hi there,

We are Liz and Chris, originally from the UK but currently living in sunny Sydney. We’ve lived in the beautiful beach suburb of Bronte for 3 years and love the chilled out, active lifestyle, amazing weather and beautiful beaches. Chris is a Graphic Designer and at the weekends you’ll find him down at Bondi skate park (never too old for skateboarding). I work at the Sydney Opera House and love to go to performances, coastal walks, read, drink wine and rum, but not together :). Pretty much living the dream!

We love travelling and exploring and like the extra experience of staying somewhere a little different. We've exhausted hostel living and boring hotels, but Airbnb opens up another world of possibilities! We are also Hosts so understand what it’s like on both sides. We are respectful, friendly and tidy people and would treat your home as our own.

Cheers
Liz and Chris

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Liz & Chris.
Liz & Chris
Chris hilft beim Gastgeben.
Chris

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte