Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Great deal in James Bay! This suite within a family home (full disclosure: there is a crawling toddler upstairs and we've priced accordingly!). This fully equipped suite is walkable to all of the best Victoria has to offer - 5 min. to the ocean (Dallas Rd), Ogden Point Breakwater and the famous Fisherman's Wharf, 10 min. to the BC Parliament, and 15 min. to downtown and Beacon Hill Park.

Die Unterkunft

The open-concept layout is naturally split into two sections - the kitchen/dining room and the living room/bedroom area. Both areas have lots of natural light, with east facing windows in the kitchen/dining room and a huge south facing window in the living room/bedroom. The bathroom has a shower, a nice standup sink and is well-stocked with linens.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire suite is yours to use, and you can access it through a private entrance.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Victoria is bursting with parks, restaurants, cafes and bars, most just a short walk away from our location. In addition to being available to provide recommendations based on your taste, we will provide a map of Victoria with all of our favourite walks, cafes, restaurants and bars labeled so that you can maximize your time.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The suite is completely private and has a separate entrance, but it is part of our house. There is a small amount of sound transfer between the units, but we aren't a loud bunch in our suite (a family of three).


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 34€
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Absolutely no smoking in the suite, and we'd ask that you walk to the end of the driveway if you do smoke. We are pretty relaxed, but we do ask that renters avoid playing loud music in the suite after 11pm - we live in a family neighbourhood.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

51 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Véronique
Mai 2017
We enjoyed our stay: the place was well-equipped, clean and a great location. I however found that the second bed (foldable bed) was not ideal

Nutzerprofil von Reed
April 2017
Awesome location!! Super close to downtown and a beautiful area. Great communication as well.

Nutzerprofil von Fran
April 2017
Jessica and her family were wonderful to meet. I can not say enough about the location. We walked every where and loved our 3 nights in James Bay. The apartment had all the basics to cook meals and relax between our adventures. I would stay here again because.of the location and value. And will be recommending the place to friends.

Nutzerprofil von Frederick
April 2017
A lovely little place to stay: cute, clean, comfortable, and an easy location. And it was easy checking in and out. There is unfortunately some noise transfer from upstairs, but if you are going to be gone all day and won't get in until after 8pm, you wouldn't even know (we only noticed because we had a toddler to put to bed early). Overall, a great value!

Nutzerprofil von Ravenna
April 2017
Nice stay, although it was smaller than it seemed in the pictures.

Nutzerprofil von Elin
April 2017
We had a wonderful time at Jessica's place. It was the cleanest Airbnb I've experienced and was very cozy and comfortable. It was very quiet except in the mornings when we could hear some toddler calisthenics, but this didn't bother us in the least. The unit was well equipped and everything was in good working order. The hosts kindly allowed us to drop off our bags well before check-in so we didn't have to drag them around all day. We loved the James Bay location, which is close to everything and well-served by BC Transit, which mattered more when the blisters started to form.... I will recommend this spot to friends when they travel to Victoria.

Nutzerprofil von Kylie
März 2017
Wonderful! Comfy bed, hot shower, great variety of kitchen tools. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Would happily stay here again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Victoria, Kanada · Mitglied seit September 2012
Nutzerprofil von Jessica

Hello! I am a 30 year old elementary teacher, musician, and mother, currently on maternity leave with our newborn son. Originally from Guelph Ontario, I moved out west with my husband and have lived on the coast for 7 years. We love living in Victoria, especially our oceanside neighbourhood of James Bay. In my spare time I love to ride my bike, bake, play guitar, listen to records and live music. I look forward to getting to know you!

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde