Lovely gardensPatio
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Areti Studio is a lovely 1 bedroom apartment, located in Agnos, 350 from the sea on the North of Corfu Island between Karousades and Roda. The property can accommodate 2 persons who can enjoy country views and a beautiful shared pool. Areti Studio is air-conditioned.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Areti Studio is a lovely 1 bedroom apartment, located in Agnos, 350 from the sea on the North of Corfu Island between Karousades and Roda. The property can accommodate 2 persons who can enjoy country views and a beautiful shared pool. Areti Studio is air-conditioned.


Stornierungen

Sehr streng 30 Tage

Wenn du bis zu 30 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nadia
September 2016
Uns wurde ein Taxi vom Flughafen zu der Unterkunft organisiert, jedoch war dies nicht gerade billig. Angekommen wurde uns unser Apartment gezeigt, wie gewisse Dinge funktionieren, etc. . Geführt wird das Haus von Costa und seiner Schwester, wessen Söhne ebenfalls oft da sind. Alle sind sehr nett und zuvorkommend gewesen. Besonders beeindruckend war der Garten, welcher super gepflegt ist und ganz viele tolle Früchte hat. Größtes Manko an der Unterkunft ist die Erreichbarkeit von Tavernen, Bars, Supermärkten, etc. . Ein Auto oder ein Roller ist auf jeden Fall nötig. Lässt sich aber auch durch Ausleihen von Rädern schaffen! Der Strand ist ebenfalls sehr schön. Wir waren sehr glücklich mit unserem Urlaub auf Korfu, in Agnos!
Nutzerprofil von Sofronios
Antwort von Sofronios:
Dear Nadia. Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences. I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Manon
Juni 2017
The flat was small but functional and the terrace was very pleasant. The best point was the pool ! You can go quickly to a little beach near the house by foot. However, the walls are very thin so we heard the other tenants. We had a good time in this flat and we recommand it for your next holidays.
Nutzerprofil von Sofronios
Antwort von Sofronios:
Dear Manon, Good afternoon from Eos. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Areti Studio! I hope your next holiday is just around the corner and you won’t hesitate to contact us for assisting in making it again one to remember. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kind regards The Eos Team
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rommelyn
Juni 2017
The man and wife that owned Areti were absolutely brilliant, friendly, was extremely hospitable, helpful and most of all very kind. Thank you so much for letting us experience your amazing place away from the hustle and bustle sourounded by olive, lemon, orange and other fruit trees. We recommend this accommodation if you are looking for a relaxing holiday sitting by the pool and basking in the sunshine by day. There are restaurants and bars within 1.5/2km away. Some may be better with a hire car but my husband and I walked and took taxis. We will definately come back. We loved it.
Nutzerprofil von Sofronios
Antwort von Sofronios:
Dear Rommelyn, Good morning from Eos. I appreciate your positive feedback about our property and thanks very much for your time to review. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and I'm sure my colleagues had also enjoyed catering to your needs, as much as you enjoyed your stay. If you're travelling to our area another time, do not hesitate to contact us and we are sure we will find you again the best solution for your preferences. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Alice
August 2016
Vacanza molto rilassante! La casa è in una posizione molto tranquilla a metà strada tra i due principali paesini della costa. Il giardino è curatissimo, con molti alberi da frutto da cui la proprietaria coglieva ogni giorno qualcosa per gli ospiti. Al nostro arrivo abbiamo addirittura trovato il frigo fornito con acqua e bibite. Anche la piscina è molto carina e anche se l'abbiamo sfruttata poco è stato comunque un benefit che ha aggiunto punti al nostro soggiorno.
Nutzerprofil von Sofronios
Antwort von Sofronios:
Dear Alice, Good afternoon from Eos. Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences. I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kind regards The Eos Team
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von MonikaMonika ist ein Superhost.
August 2016
The place is nice. Gorgeous garden!!! There are several flats and all were busy with quite some noisy neighbours. We did not really feel comfortable as it seems to have been a large group. Also we had difficulties communicating. I asked questions and called the host several times but no answer.

Nutzerprofil von MartinMartin ist ein Superhost.
August 2016
We stayed for 4 nights at this very cosy place and wish now that we had stayed longer! You need a car to utilize the place (even though there are buses if you can manage the hassle). The pool is very nice but comes in shade at around 16-17 or so. Also worth noting is that the place is wrongly placed on the map. It is on the western side of the road, not eastern and about 50-100 meters closer to Angel beach. The wifi works but pretty much only on the patio. You should also have a lighter so you can light the mosquito repellents provided. The place seems to be managed by some company so the contact is not very personal or helpful, but Noona who lives on site is nice and helpful when she is around.
Nutzerprofil von Sofronios
Antwort von Sofronios:
Dear Martin, Good afternoon from Eos. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at one of the properties we are looking after. We are so glad you found Areti Studio a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed it at the most. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations, concerning Wi Fi, but kindly bear in mind that this matter is entirely depended of the quality of Greek telephone lines. Sorry to have missed out on this. Your feedback is very valuable to us, as we work to be better each and every day. We are pleased that you enjoyed so much of our establishment, and we would be honoured to have you return to our property in the future. Until then I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Travel Team
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Marco
Juli 2016
The house was exactly as described. The pool is amazing! Garden is really well cared! The apartment was cosy and comfortable! We enjoyed our stay and we loved Corfù.
Nutzerprofil von Sofronios
Antwort von Sofronios:
Dear Marco, Hello from Eos. Many thanks for your holiday feedback. I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile. The maintenance issues that you have kindly highlighted concerning bathroom's drains have been forwarded to the owner and we will check that these are rectified. We are really sorry having not heard of it earlier as we could had asked to be fixed whilst you were in resort. Apologies! In any case, we thank you for bringing the above to our attention and we look forward to welcoming you back another time. With kindest regards The Eos Team.
Juli 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 320 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Peloponnes Dytiki Ellada ke Ionio, Griechenland · Mitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sofronios

Villa Manager and Tour Operator
Eos Travel

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Geschäftliche Angaben
Name des Unternehmens: ΣΩΦΡΟΝΙΟΣ ΣΠΛΑΓΚΟΥΝΙΑΣ, EOS TRAVEL
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.