Bedroom one (double bed)

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A well presented 1st floor furnished 2 bedroom property in a sought after location close to Sefton Park. The property in brief comprises spacious living room, two bedrooms, a modern bathrooms and contemporary fitted kitchen. additional, there is a reading room, original flood board, sash window and expose brick wall. The flat are split into different levels, so there are stair involve which might not suit every guest.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is split into 3-4 level. It is unusual and quirky. Well decorated with original floor board throughout the place and carpet in the hallway. Wifi is available with Bluetooth sound system as well. There are a double bedroom, a single bedroom with study room on the mezzanine. There are also a sofa bed in the living room.

In extra, on the lower level, there is a secret pathway to reading/ drinking room which is hiding beside the door

Guest has assess to the whole apartment with all essential included. There are one parking space on site for guest.

The bathroom is well decorated with slate tiles and oak furniture with power shower.

The whole apartment has comfort lighting. As is quirky, hence is not an usual apartment arrangement

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the entire apartment.
Well equipped kitchen with microwaves, kettle, toaster, oven, coffee machine and washing machine.
One parking space
Fully equipped bathroom with power shower.
Front and back communal garden
Back gate could also access into Sefton Park

Interaktion mit Gästen

We usually contact guest to arrange keys drop off. Go through the basic of the flat and leave the guest to explore the place. We are reachable all time by phone or text message for assistance.
We could also can help with getting airport transfers.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The area is quiet as is away from the road and by the park. There is plenty of space. Fresh Bedding and towels are guaranteed. The nearest shops are about 15minutes away by Lark Lane.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 16:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 82 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 94 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–00:00

No parties, no smoking and no pets allowed. Just general respect and cleanliness. Generally no shoes in the house. Shoes to be left is basket provided by the entrance.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

56 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sanja
Juni 2017
Der Aufenthalt in dem Apartment von Pei war alles in allem wirklich super ! Die Wohnung ist genau so cool wie sie auf den Bildern aussieht ich hätte selber gerne so eine :)) Gut die Einrichtung ist Geschmacksache. Die Ausstattung der Wohnung ist toll, man hat alles da. Sogar Alufolie und Esporessotassen! Ein Stern Abzug gibts von mir wegen der Sauberkeit. Es war einfach nicht ganz bis zum Ende gereinigt (zB. Ein schmutziges Backblech..) und das finde ich sehr schade für dein Preis ! Ich hab ein guten Kontakt mit Pei, Bzw ihrem Ehemann gehabt und sorgte sogar später auschecken weil mein Flug erst am Abend ging !!
Nutzerprofil von Pei
Antwort von Pei:
I am so sorry to hear that you think our cleanliness is not up to your standard but we have regular cleaners coming in weekly to clean the place and I usually double check them as well. I sincerely apologise if one or two item is not as clean as you expected but sometime is easily missed if the item has been put in the cupboard.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Volker
August 2016
Wir waren mit 2 Erwachsenen und 2 Kindern in der Wohnung. Sie Wohnung ist wirklich außergewöhnlich, sehr überlegt und in vielem sehr hochwertig eingerichtet. Wir haben Pei nicht getroffen, sie hatte zum Ankommen aber eine Freundin geschickt und per SMS oder mail immer schnell geantwortet.

Nutzerprofil von Deanna
September 2017
Amazing place, so clean and stylish. Good location, right next to the park and close to a bus stop which routes to Liverpool centre. Pei was amazing host and was more than happy to help or contacted with any questions

Nutzerprofil von Alessia
August 2017
La casa di Pei è situata in zona tranquilla, vicino al bus per il centro. Appartamento luminoso, pulito e ben arredato. In casa ci sono tutti i confort. Sicuramente raccomandato!

Nutzerprofil von Petra
August 2017
Pei's home is exceptional, very well designed and absolutely convenient. The location is very good, close to the city and near to a park in a nice living area. Pei was very responsive and the check in was very well organized. We can highy recommend this accomodation.

Nutzerprofil von Hilary
August 2017
The flat was perfect for my husband and I. It's in a great location right by Sefton park with convenient parking. It's also within walking distance of lark lane. We were met and shown around the flat which was awesome! Would love to stay again soon.

Nutzerprofil von Will
August 2017
Fantastic apartment in a lovely part of the city, onto a short taxi into the city centre. Very modern & clean, I would highly recommend staying at Pei's place!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 137 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Liverpool, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Pei

Currently own a dance company called Movema in Liverpool, also work as a pharmacist. We love travelling and do enjoy people coming to visit. We are busy family and occasionally have families and friends come visit as well. We will try to make your stay like home.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte