lounge with glass windows on both side, lovely natural lighting in the houseworking fire place
Sunny, Family-Friendly CPT home


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Large family home in Milnerton available from 23 December 2015 to 3 January 2016. 10 km from City Bowl, 1km to beach, golf course & shops. 3.5 bedroom house with two reception rooms. Parking for two cars,
Large pool, trampoline and big gardens.

Die Unterkunft

Our house is a family home, filled with lovely natural lighting, ample space so you don't feel like you on top of each other. Quiet suburb but can be enjoyed by taking a trip to the beach, walking around the area, listening to the birds in the morning and hearing the sound of the waves at night (somenights) The kitchen is big enough for the whole family to be in, the rooms are away from the dinning room and lounge, so not so much noise travels down the hall way. if you have children there is enough toys to play with. We have a little boy (4) and a girl (9). If you into books, their is a library near by, walking distance that you can pop in and sit and read some books. Near by shopping centres within 5/10 minute drive from our house.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a gate for guests to drive in and park their cars. We have an alarm and electric fence in place.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 36€
Kaution: 394€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

No smoking in the house, only outside. Please make sure if you do smoke to please throw away your buds, no big parties as it is the suburbs, but music is allowed just please be considerate to the neighbors. If you are bringing pets, they have to be house trained, however this will need to be discussed if a pet will be coming.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Sandra
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 48 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Jada
Januar 2016
Upon stepping into Marizas home, the listing was exactly how it was advertised. The backyard and kitchen are the heart of this home, which made it the perfect place to stay during our vacation. The house is located in a quiet, safe neighborhood but close to anything you wanted to do whether it was touristy or just needing to make a quick trip to the shops to get ready to braai. For those who want to be away from the hustle and bustle without compromising location, I would definitely recommend this place. The backyard provided a wonderful oasis for relaxing, swimming, jumping on the trampoline and braiing. We unfortunately didn't get to meet our host but she was always available by phone if needed and made sure we were warmly welcomed into her home. Maz also provided us with a manual for instructions to using things provided in her home which was very helpful. We enjoyed our stay and thank Mariza and her family for welcoming us into their wonderful home.

Kapstadt, Südafrika · Mitglied seit Februar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Mariza

I live in Cape Town, South Africa with my husband, Dylan and 4 year old son, alongside our two dogs Jake and Blondie. We live close to the beach and enjoy being away from the city, but still close enough to pop into Neighbourhoods market, V&A Waterfront etc. I am a model booker and my husband an editor. We enjoy being in our home and entertaining friends and family, whilst kids are jumping on the trampoline and dogs are running around. We like the simple things in life.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.