Comfy & cozy bedComfy chairs to relax
Cute & Convenient Apt in Kreuzkölln
Cute & Convenient Apt in Kreuzkölln
1 Gast
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Offering my cute studio apartment in the very trendy and conveniently located area along the border of Kruezberg & Neukölln. The apt is in a beautifully renovated building and has everything you will need to feel at home in the best area of Berlin!

The apartment is located in Kreuzberg, one of the most exciting and popular areas of Berlin. More precisely we are located at the junction of Kreuzberg and Neukölln, known to locals as "Kreuzkölln". Maybachufer and the beautiful Landwehr Kanal are just outside your door. There you can take a breather from the Berlin chaos and yet still be a stone´s throw from some of the best cafes, bars, restaurants and markets in Berlin.

Schönleinstr U (line 8) is directly outside of apartment, and within 8 minute walking distance to Kotbusser Tor (line 1 & 8). There is also the M29 Bus (24hr/7days) which stops every 2 mins at peak hrs across the road. The M29 heads into Mitte (Central Berlin) for museums and shopping. The M29 also connects you to the X9 shuttle which takes you directly to Tegel Airport. Transit time to Tegal Airport is about 45 mins and Schönefeld Airport 50mins.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Shampoo

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 50 €
Kaution 100 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 55 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Ryan

Hi I'm Ryan, I recently moved to Berlin, Germany for Graduate School where I am studying Public Policy. I'm originally from Boston, and have also lived in Washington, DC and most recently in New York, NY. I am LOVING Berlin though, and I am sure you will too. It has an incredible energy to it, lots to see and do whether you are into nightlife, music, art, history, or good and cheap food. I am offering my apartment while I travel home for the holidays. I hope you will treat it as your own place and enjoy your stay in this wonderful city.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte