DIY workshopView on the kitchen and hallway
CUTE & COZY APT CLOSE TO AIRPORT
Gastgeber: Anna
Anna ist der Gastgeber.Anna ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy GTA and get this cozy, vintage unit all to yourself!
This private apartment has been recently renovated and we have created a welcoming environment for you. The space is fully furnished and has a private entrance. Simple, cozy & cute.

Der Wohnraum

BEDROOM - has a comfy, queen size bed, vintage side table, big wardrobe, vintage radio & smart TV. You will be always provided with fresh/clean linen, extra towels and blanket. Occupancy- max 2 people.

WI-FI/Entertainment- you will have access to free WI-FI meant for casual use and streaming (no downloading please). You can also navigate through various apps on the smart TV and watch free movies + Netflix ready if you have an account.

KITCHEN-is fully equipped with stove, fridge, microwave and cookware. Feel free to use it to prepare something yummy when you feel hungry. There is filtered water, Keurig coffee machine and a wide selection of coffee and tea to warm you up. Sugar, honey, salt, pepper and other condiments are also available for use. There is a deli store in a walking distance for all your culinary needs.

BATHROOM-contains shower, new toilet, sink, mirror, cabinets with storage area. We ensure the bathroom is always stock up on toilet tissue, soap, toothpaste, shampoo and more. There is a hairdryer as well. Shoppers Drug Mart is within a walking distance.

LAUNDRY- There is an in-suite washer and dryer available for your use.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to a personal kitchen, bathroom, washing machine and dryer, and bedroom. Free parking for one car in front of the unit entrance. Free WI-FI access (you can check your e-mail, watch movies online but please do not download files/movies/games/music/ etc) .

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you need us for anything we'll always be a text/e-mail or call away. We live upstairs.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This apartment is part of a semi-detached home with nice and friendly neighbors and we would like them to stay that way. Please respect the neighborhood and keep noise down after 10pm.

We will do our best to welcome you upon your arrival and show you around. If for any reason, we are not available we will arrange for a convenient key drop off and be in touch. We will respond to you promptly.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 208 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 46 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Rules are simple: be trustworthy, considerate and respectful.

-No smoking in the unit (you are welcome to smoke outside). No pets
-**Max occupancy: 2 people. No additional guests.**
-Please remove the shoes.
-Respect the neighbors and keep noise down after 10pm.
-Keep all living spaces clean. Leave the place the way you found it.
-Laundry no more than TWICE per week and no laundry after 9pm.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

37 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Anna ist eine unkomplizierte und nette Gastgeberin. Die Wohnung war wie beschrieben, und sehr sauber und ordentlich. Wir haben uns sehr über die kleinen Snacks zur Begrüßung sowie über die kleine Grundausstattung in der Küche (Kaffee, Tee, Nutella, ...) gefreut :-) Etwas abseits gelegen, daher ist ein Auto aus unserer Sicht auf jeden Fall von Vorteil (Parkplatz wurde uns von Anna gestellt). Wir haben uns in der Wohnung sehr wohl gefühlt.

Nutzerprofil von Anja
Juli 2017
Everything was perfect. Lovely apartment!

Nutzerprofil von Mathew
September 2017
Anna was a great host especially when it came to her communication. She always responded in a timely manner and she always made sure to follow up especially before the trip to ensure that check in would be fast and stress free. She was extremely helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Mariluz
September 2017
Anna who resides in the same residence was an excellent host. Her home was clean and extremely comfy. It was beautiful and just perfect for a weekend getaway. She provided us with goodies as a welcome treat which was really nice of her. Her home was filled of accommodations from towels to shampoo to other things. I highly recommend this place. At first we had some issues with our connection to Netflix which her husband Ricardo was able to assist us with. Thank you Anna and Ricardo. We loved your home and how comfortable we felt.
Nutzerprofil von AnnaAnna ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Anna:
Thank you Mariluz. It was a pleasure to have you over. Welcome back anytime!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
Juli 2017
This is one of the most comfortable, and spacious places I've stayed in. A lovely apartment with a fantastic host. I'm looking forward to staying again!

Nutzerprofil von Oriabel
Juli 2017
We had a great time at Anna's place. It was clean and she had put out some snacks for us to enjoy. You do need a car to go downtown Toronto but it is a very nice and safe neighbourhood. We recommend !

Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
Juli 2017
Awesome place!

Mississauga, KanadaMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von AnnaAnna ist ein Superhost.

Hello, I'm Anna and together with my husband, Ricardo we have decided to host our cozy place. Both, as travelers and hosts we are very considerate, trustworthy and warm people. We respect the place as it would be our home and we expect the same from our guests. We love seeing new places and meeting new people. We enjoy antique and vintage treasure hunting, so you can see some of it in our home.
Recently, our family has extended by an additional member- a little baby girl, but she is not a fussy baby and shouldn't disturb your stay.
Should you have any questions, give us a shout.Cheers!

Sprachen: English, Español, Polski, українська
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte