Elegant Modern Apt Spacious Balcony
Gastgeber: James
James ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This stunning 1 bedroom apartment comes equipped with integrated appliances in an open plan kitchen/dining/living area for your entertaining pleasure!

The lounge leads onto a neat balcony overlooking the garden area and a cracking views over London including Canary Wharf and the City. Remember to try the trampoline ;)

Der Wohnraum

Walking distance of the Brockley Farmers market where you can wake up on a Saturday morning and make your seek a gourmet meal in your fully equipped kitchen.

Relax in the serene setting of the town on the spacious balcony sitting on the comfortable Maze Rattan bucket seats. Perfect for reading in the day.

Avoid the hassle of losing internet connection with our high-speed WIFI access throughout the apartment. Plus you can wine and dine guests to smooth sounds from the Bluetooth speaker in the living area.

Zugang für Gäste

• Wifi
• Balcony
• Garden Area
• Trampoline
• Condiments Stocked Cupboards
• Fridge
• Freezer
• Dishwasher
• Washing Machine
• Wardrobe

Interaktion mit Gästen

I like to have guests dictate how much personal interaction they want to have. If guests book a place for a few nights using the instant booking tool - I'll assume they don't desire a lot of attention. However if a guest books a two-week stay and reaches out to me for advice about travel and activities, I'll be sure to either meet them in person or send a detailed itinerary for them to view and point them in the right direction.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 58 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 174 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00
Check-out bis 10:00

• Quiet Hours are 10 PM to 10 AM on weekdays and 11 PM to 11 AM on weekends
• Smoking allowed outside (Please use red fire bucket for cigarette butts)
• Be nice to the neighbours


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Joy
August 2016
Location was ideal. However television was not working and a replacement was only provided at the end of the first week. Beddings were tired. Had to buy new bed sheet and a bath mat

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Juni 2016
The apartment is as shown in the pictures. The only complaint I would have is that the matress felt very soft and not very comfortable, but that's only my subjective opinion. And we did have a problem with the hot water at some point, but I texted James and he was very responsive and told me how to fix it. I also asked him if he can make another copy of the key, in case my friend and I get separated, which he did. Overall, it was a positive experience.

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Februar 2016
The neighbourhood of Lewisham is a great and diverse area of London. The flat was located unbelievably close to the station and local shops. James made my family feel welcome and was incredibly accommodating with our schedule. James is an extremely polite and kind individual and is a perfect host!

Nutzerprofil von Pippa
Januar 2016
Good location with great access to central London. The flat is basic with mod cons James was helpful from start to finish

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von James

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte