King Size mattress in latex and bed-side table and abat-jourYour desk with a desk light and a SUPER comfortable chair.
Central location sunny and spacy Private Room
Central location sunny and spacy Private Room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A large, sunny and quiet private bedroom in the very heart of Milan. Located in an apartment in Repubblica, 100m from Hotel Westin Palace and 200 from Principe di Savoia, this room combines a unique location with the residential comfort of the area: 2min walk to P.za Repubblica - M3 line; 5min walk to P.za Venezia - M1 Line; 10min walk to St. Centrale - M2 line; 3 supermarkets within 10min walking range (1 open 24/7); excellent variety of Italian & International restaurants within 10min walking.

Der Wohnraum

Your Fully Private Room has a comfortable double 'matrimoniale' size (160x200cm or 63x79 inches) bed with Latex Mattress for the best sleeping comfort.

Zugang für Gäste

- WiFi (100 Mbit fiber internet connection, the fastest you can find in Italy)
- Clean sheets, towels, washcloths, pillows, & blankets
- Desk and armchair
- LCD TV (not tv signal, but you can connect it to your PC)
- Empty drawer in the WC for your toiletries
- The kitchen is available for your use. In addition to a 4-burner gas stove-top and oven, I have a microwave, Nespresso coffee machine, toaster oven
- Washing machine and free detergent & fabric softener you can use

Interaktion mit Gästen

The other room ("My Room" on the plan) is currently occupied by me. I'm very polite and kind and will help you in case you need any info or help!

Weitere wichtige Infos

- Flexible check-in and check-out

Thanks for checking my place out! If you have any questions, shoot me a note via Airbnb.
Looking forward to hosting you!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Aufzug
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 23:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

HOUSE RULES
- No smoking in the room
- No parties or loud noise
- No pets
- No kitchen use after 11 PM
- No parties or loud noises. Music is allowed at a reasonable volume.
- Clean up after you use the kitchen
- Clean and tidy people only


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
15 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 志俊
April 2017
位置很好,卫浴间厨房比较陈旧,房东反应很及时

Nutzerprofil von Laetitia
Juni 2016
N'étant pas présent lors de notre séjour, Nicolas est resté très disponible par message ou par téléphone pour répondre à toutes nos question ou pour nous donner des informations afin que notre passage à Milan se passe pour le mieux. Son appartement est très agréable, spacieux, et rien ne manquait. Il est très bien situé, à proximité des grandes rues de commerces, de bars et de restaurants de toute sorte, et des lignes de métro. Je recommande vivement cet appartement !

Nutzerprofil von Matteo
Dezember 2015
L'accoglienza è stata ottima, Nicolas si è reso disponibile ad aprirci nell'orario stabilito. Molto gentile sia nell'indicarci alcuni locali di Milano sia nella disponibilità e reperibilità durante il soggiorno. La zona è molto tranquilla, ci sono negozi, bar, ristoranti, tabaccherie e un market 24h; inoltre è abbastanza collegata con i mezzi pubblici/metro, a 10 minuti a piedi sia dalla stazione centrale che dal duomo di Milano e dai locali in zona Brera, corso Como e Corso Buenos Aires. Da consigliare!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mailand, ItalienMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Nicolas

Hi, I am a 25 years old finance student about to graduate at Bocconi University. I live in Milano, Italy. I work in an innovative asset management company.

I like to travel and discover different cultures all over the world. My last trips: Miami, Washington DC, San Francisco, Tel Aviv, New York, Frankfurt.

I'm a tech nerd and a gym addict.

I'm open minded, tidy and polite.

Sprachen: English, Italiano, עברית
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte