Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Die Unterkunft

It is located in the center south of the island, in the caldera of Tirajana - a paradise for hiking, climbing, road biking or just taking a walk between olive and palm trees.
In its vicinity there are several hiking trails outputs that run through some of the most beautiful places on the island.
The village is idyllic, with old stone houses of the last century, the canary authentic lifestyle.
The house is situated in the small village of Santa Lucia de Tirjana (in the heart of the island within 25 minutes drive from the beaches and 50 minutes south of the capital Las Palmas de Gran Canaria).
Is on the periphery of the town center. In it, there are 4 restaurants serving delicious food.
The artisan bakery bread made with wood, warm inviting eat before you get home.
There are 3 small grocery stores with all commodities, a pharmacy and a bank with ATM.
The Sunday morning market mounted a small farm where we can find and harvest fresh vegetables.
There is a bus stop lets go Neighborhood, Aguimes and San Bartolome de Tirajana, 500m from the house.

The construction of the house is typical of the rural mountain area, with thick stone walls, on one level.
The property is part of a set of four independent houses built in an old building or house called El Olivar Canaria.
The property consists of a double bedroom, a bathroom with shower, a fully equipped kitchen and a large living room with a sofa bed.
The terrace allows you to enjoy the outdoor environment in a relaxed atmosphere. It has a swimming pool and barbecue area shared with the other three houses set to enjoy a cookout.

Gran Canaria is not only a place for summer vacation, but that all stations are ideal for hiking and see Gran Canaria. Ever heard of almond blossoms in late January, early February? At that time festivals are held in his honor.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 12€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 2%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Esperamos que disfruten y descansen en nuestra casa, solo tratenla con todo el cariño. Todas las instrucciones de uso de los electrodomesticos y la contraseña de la wifi, las podrán encontrar en la documentación de la casa.
La hora de entrada es a partir de las 16:00.
La hora de salida es hasta las 11:00.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nick
März 2017
We felt the apartment did not live up to our expectations, considering the high price. It was not well prepared and there was nothing to welcome us. The kitchen has some good equipment (e.g. the juicer) but other basic items are missing. The location is lovely but there is a lot of noise from dogs. The TV system has no instructions and could not be made to work.

Nutzerprofil von Katie
Februar 2017
Alicia was a wonderful host and considerate to our every need. Accommodation was comfortable, location was spectacular in the mountains with a short stroll to the nearby supermarket and bakery. Very peaceful at night, looking up at the night sky! Nice little touches such as oranges and lemons in the kitchen on our arrival and plenty of information on Gran Canaria and nearby hiking routes. A car is definitely recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Phyllis
Februar 2017
the problem for this property lies out of alicia's control ,that is the barking dogs nearby and the animal odour dependent on the wind direction.The access is also tricky if you do not like narrow lanes.

Nutzerprofil von Maëva
Januar 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Alicia's place ! The apartment was clean, confortable and full of everything we could need, even great orange from the garden ;) The little town is very pittoresques and charming! That was the perfect place to enjoy the island and our holiday! Thanks again Alicia, even for all your good advice !

Nutzerprofil von Ellen
Januar 2017
Very nice authentic apartment! Nice pool (however, too cold to swim in January) and bbq area. Good bed, also a baby bed and baby bad, lovely balcony for breakfast in the sun in the morning. Cloose to 2 small shops, restaurants. Santa Lucia is a small but very nice village! Very good communication with Alicia! If we are planning another holiday to Gran Canaria, we come back :)

Nutzerprofil von Russell
Dezember 2016
We had a great stay at Alice's casa rural. Santa Lucia is a picturesque rural village in the mountains with great walks nearby. Alice was very accommodating with our check-in when our flight was delayed by 6 hours.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Dezember 2016
Very nice authentic apartment centrally located in the lively city of Santa Lucia. Conveniently close to bakery, bar, supermarket, bus stop and restaurants. Good starting point for walks and exploring some of most beautiful parts of the Island.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spanien · Mitglied seit Januar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Alicia

Hola! Mi nombre es Alicia.
Soy una persona sociable, amable y me gusta hacer sentir a la gente comoda.
Me gusta viajar, el senderismo y tomar el sol en la playa.
Hablo español e inglés, también entiendo un poco el francés.
Estoy a su disposición para cualquier duda que le surja.

Hello! My name is Alicia.
I am friendly and I like people to feel confortable.
I like travel, trekking and going to the beach.
I speak Spanish, English and understand a little French.
I am available for any questions.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.