View from living room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to the most eclectic neighborhood in Newbury park! Take a walk through our neighborhood to see horses, mini horses and maybe even run into some parrots and peacocks. Walking distance to amazing hiking and mountain biking along the Los Robles trails. Also close to many restaurants and bars and only 1 mile from "The Oaks" mall. This beautiful guest house is great for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Der Wohnraum

1000 square foot guest house with two bedrooms, large living room (w/sleeper sofa), dining area, full kitchen with bar seating, sitting area with a skylight, and a gas fireplace.

Views from every window!

Central heat/air, dishwasher, washer/dryer

Zugang für Gäste

Fast and secure guest Wi-Fi network.

Outdoor patio area, as well as outdoor seating and a propane fire pit in front of home.

Ask about borrowing a road or mountain bike during your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are available to help with anything you may need during your stay.

We do have two dogs in our backyard from time to time. They may bark at you the first few times they see you on the stairs, especially if you have a pet of your own with you, but they are friendly, and cannot get out of the fenced area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This detached guest house is located in front of/beside our home. Stairs take you to the entrance above the garage.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 26
Kaution: 131
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

- Quiet Hours 11pm-6am

- Driveway parking for a maximum of two cars on the far right end of the driveway.

-Please let us know if you plan to bring your pet.

- Leave the place in the condition that it was in upon your arrival. We'll handle washing the sheets, towels, and run the dishwasher, but please treat our place as your own home.

-Please never set the A/C below 74, and set it at 78 when you're not present. The system will automatically switch to the scheduled temperature every hour to prevent the system from freezing when it is cool outside.

- Extended stays over 30 days will be required to pay a $500 deposit, and a $150 cleaning fee. We will have to make these changes on our listing before you book , so please inquire before completing your booking. (toiletries and cleaning will not be provided throughout your stay)

-No Filming/Video Shoots

-No illegal activities of any kind

-Please let us know if your car leaks. We'll put drip pans underneath to prevent stains on the driveway

-Rules subject to change at any time


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dom
August 2017
They were great osts. They answered all questions we asked them during and before our stay. The place was so cute, we fell in love with it. We definitely plan on returning when we get the chance to. We recommend you stay here if searching for your home away from home.

Nutzerprofil von Krystine
Juli 2017
Everything about this place was amazing. It's in a beautiful area. This gem is so cozy. Comfortable beds. Everything provided. Pet friendly and spacious. Great communication!! I can't thank you enough!

Nutzerprofil von Tyler
Juli 2017
This is far and away the best Airbnb experience I've ever had. Check in was super easy. Adam and Lauren were accessible for questions, and super accommodating. The place is AMAZING! Clean, tons of natural light, comfy beds, full kitchen, washer/dryer, everything that you could want. It's really close to the Oaks shopping mall, and only a short drive to the beach. The neighborhood is really nice as well. I can't say enough good things about this listing and our hosts, everything was super awesome.

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Juli 2017
This is such a lovely place to stay! The guesthouse is very spacious, bright and clean, with nice views of the surrounding hills. The nearby trail is perfect for a morning walk. My group of three had a great time here!

Nutzerprofil von Don
Juli 2017
Very nice, well appointed and clean.

Nutzerprofil von G.
Juni 2017
Adam and Lauren are salt of the earth people. Whenever we had a question or needed something they were extremely helpful. This is a beautiful place to stay. Our kids slept well! My daughter said can we please stay for the rest of the summer. We enjoyed the friendliness of the neighborhood and got to meet some wonderful people. If you enjoy birding or morning hikes this is a breath of fresh air. I walked about two miles yesterday and thoroughly enjoyed the views of the valley and surrounding area. Thank you Adam and Lauren for a home away from home experience!

Nutzerprofil von David
Juni 2017
If you like clean, spacious, fun, and private, with plenty of light and comfort, you'll love staying here. Exceeded our every expectation for an amazing Airbnb rental!

Thousand Oaks, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Adam And LaurenAdam And Lauren ist ein Superhost.

I'm a music recording/mix engineer. When I'm not in the studio, I'm hanging with the kids. When I'm not hanging out with the kids, I'm cycling.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Adam And Lauren.
Adam And Lauren
Lauren hilft beim Gastgeben.
Lauren
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte