Exterior of PaereAnother beach shot later that day
Paere House Titikaveka

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Just renovated and across the road from Rarotonga's top snorkeling spot "fruits of Rarotonga" (a marine reserve) is Paere House. An ideal home for all things beachy.

Fruits of Rarotonga boast pristine waters, a deep lagoon (ideal for swimming at all


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please look after the home the way you would your own


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Chantal
Juni 2017
Loved the location, it's a bit in the middle of everything so you have to drive or walk a short distance to the stores etc. Literally right across from the lagoon!

Nutzerprofil von Steve
Februar 2017
This house is great for a couple or family, two bedrooms and a bathroom, plus a very open and spacious lobbing area and kitchen. Very light, with a slice of water in the view. The location is perfect, across the street from the beach and within a few miles of dining choices. We really appreciated all the linens, including beach towels, plus a usable kitchen and beautiful yard. The usual chickens and roosters are plentiful, but that's the case pretty much anywhere on the island. Highly recommend this house, with a very helpful and responsive host!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 165 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
CookinselnMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Eddie

After living in NYC for 15 years, the call back home became very strong, and now here I am, living on a beautiful rock in the middle of the south pacific. With my beautiful wife and four kids (thats Nina on my back).

Antwortrate: 95%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte