Victorian themed room for one or two people with twin bedsFun outdoors on a chilly winter day!
2 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a spacious house in the tranquil and private area of Midwood, Brooklyn. It is very close to a shopping area and subway. It is a short 35 minute ride once on the subway to midtown Manhattan. There is free street parking or I can arrange for you to use my driveway. I am a native New Yorker with over 15 years of hosting people from around the world. I am easily available to answer questions, and offer suggestions on places to visit.

Der Wohnraum

This is a warm and friendly home. I have an art background and have rooms that are furnished with antiques and items from my travels. Each room is very comfortable and I believe tells a unique story. There Is a large shared bathroom, but it has never been a problem. There is also parking available if you are driving. The living room is spacious and inviting. There is a dinning room and area in my kitchen where you can relax, read the newspaper or watch television. I provide a yummy breakfast before 10am. There is tea available throughout the day. You are welcome to use my stovetop or microwave to heat up food. I provide bedding, towels, shampoo and soap. I can offer you large towels for the beach too. I have three friendly cats. They are used to having others around. Since the house is large they tend to not be too noticed.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to living and dinning rooms. Usage of stove top and microwave. Garden area is available during the summer months. You will be supplied with a WIFI password upon arrival.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am an easy-going friendly person. I have many interests and enjoy sharing them with my guests. I have good ideas on where and what to do when you are in New York City. I offer a substantial breakfast and guests can enjoy coffee or tea and light snacks during their stay. I will make your visit feel like you are a "local" person during your stay by suggesting tourist activities and things not known by tourists. I also will research information before your arrival and look for discounts to local events that I pass on to my guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have three very friendly and loving cats. They like to play with guests, but will be well behaved if you are not interested. My guests usually find themselves playing with them.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 86 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Treat all with respect and kindness. No excessive use of alcohol in the house. When returning very late please be quiet as others are sleeping. Please do not use the shower or hair dryer late at night (after midnight) as it can wake others up.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 30. Dezember 2017 - 2. Januar 2018.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hebatallah
September 2017
Beth is the best host I've stayed with. She's so nice, friendly and welcoming! You'll feel right at home. She also serves breakfast daily and she makes great coffee! Her cats are adorable! I loved empanada and doodles :D She'll also help you out if you need any tips on getting around and saving money and

Nutzerprofil von Dino
Juli 2017
Very warm host. Would highly recommended!!! :)

Nutzerprofil von Sylvia
Juni 2017
Thank you so much for the hosting. We really enjoy our stay. Beth is really friendly and gave us so much useful information. I will definitely stay there again if I go to New York.

Nutzerprofil von Mason
Juni 2017
Best place to stay in NYC. Beth was an awesome host. So friendly and offered great advice for my first trip to New York. Great neighborhood. Very safe and quiet. I highly recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Adriel
Juni 2017
I'm pretty sure Beth is the best host you'll ever find. She was awesome and so generous. The house was amazing and she was so accommodating it was like we were staying with an old friend instead of a stranger. We're definitely going to come back and see her and everyone I know is going to get her as a recommendation first.

Nutzerprofil von Pallabi
Juni 2017
This was my first B&B experience & I must accept, it was a great 1st one! Beth is an amazing host! Due to a sudden cancellation, I was miserably looking for accommodation at the last moment & she decided to give me her private room just to help me out! The accommodation is really nice & cozy & the location is also very good, at a walkable distance from the nearest metro with good connection to Manhattan. Beth offers nice breakfast. She also guided us about our tour. I'm totally satisfied!

Nutzerprofil von Héctor
Mai 2017
I stay with Beth every single time I go to Brooklyn because she is an excellent host. Communication is awesome and breakfast delicious. Beth is open-minded and she really takes care of people. One of the best places you can stay in Brooklyn!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von BethBeth ist ein Superhost.

I am a native New Yorker. I love all the things that my city provides. I enjoy arts, theater, museums and cultural events. I am an animal lover, have rescued cats, but am not a crazy cat lady!
I have traveled to many countries. Currently I am improving my Spanish language skills to hopefully travel to Central and South Americas. I have many friends and many interests. My motto is to live each day to its fullest!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte