Słoneczny salon z rozkładanym narożnikiem


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Sunny apartment in good location. New building with garage and next to a park. 10 minutes to airport and 20 minutes to Central Railway Station.

Der Wohnraum

Nice two room apartment in good location. 10 minutes from airport and Central rail station(20 minutes by tram). Easy access to public transport, bus stop just across the street and tram stop 300m.

New building in calm neighborhood, next to a park, with underground garage and security. There is grocery store on the ground-floor and few supermarkets in 5 minutes walk range.

Spacious living room with couch(sleeping space for two person), TV, coffee table and balcony.
Kitchen is connected with living room, fully equipped with necessary stuff.
Separate bedroom with big two-person bed and closet.
Bathroom with bathtub ald washing machine.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will, if possible, pick you up from the airport or train station. Just let us know.
We are available 24/7 and we are online most of a time.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We will personally hand on keys to the apartment, in exceptional situations can be picked up at the reception.
Check-in from 16:00, check-out to 12:00. If you need early/late check-in/out just let us know and we will try to manage it.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 5€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 12€
Wochenendpreis: 34€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Please do not smoke in the apartment, you can use balcony.
Quiet hours are from 22.00 to 6.00 – please respect our neighbors. No parties


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Juni 2017 - 31. August 2017.

16 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ulrich
Mai 2016
Unser Aufenthalt bei Jan war sehr sehr schön. Die Wohnung entspricht den Fotos, ist sauber, sehr schön und toll eingerichtet. Küchengegenstände, Handtücher, Bettzeug waren vorhanden und sauber. Auf Rückfragen hat er sehr schnell geantwortet. Um die Übergabe der Schlüssel hat er sich auch gekümmert, sodass alles einwandfrei funktioniert hat.

Nutzerprofil von Dimitris
Mai 2017
Jan's place has really everything you need from cooking materials to cleaning and basic things that a normal house should have. The bedroom was very comfy and the coach in the living room too. Everything was in tact on our arrival and during my stay there with my gf for 8 days we never run out of anything such as soap, paper towels, etc. An honorable mention here is that the house had hot water all day every day and bathroom towels as well. The place has a wonderful view of a park in front of it as well, and also the location is extremely convenient, only 3 mins away from bus and tram station which can take you to the center in like 15 mins. Additionally, the neighborhood is very quiet and clean. Overall I can say that I am very satisfied with Jan's apartment and would definitely recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Aleksandra
April 2017
We had a great family vacation at Jan. The apartment is all new, clean and well equipment. Jan took care of all our requests very quickly. An extra bonus was that Jan fixed parking in the garage under the house for ~€20 a week. The only downside is that there is only one bedroom so for 4 people it is a bit tight but still cosy and good value.

Nutzerprofil von Milan
April 2017
Awesome place. It felt like 4 star hotel and at the same time you have the whole place, so you feel like at home. Close to airport, semi close to city centre, but very pleasant neighbourhood and fully equipped apartment made my stay perfect. Best apartment for the price. Definetly huge reccomendatation.

Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
März 2017
Although it is a tad far from main Warsaw (about a 25-30 minute bus), it is easy travel between taking one bus. The place is great, its very cleanly and comfortable. I would happily return to Jan's in the future. He was a great host and very flexible with our check-in and check-out times, making our stay even more enjoyable.

Nutzerprofil von Оля
März 2017
It was my best stay in Warsaw. The apartment is exactly as seen on the photos. Pretty, tidy, clean. I fell in love with this apartment on the first sight :) I'll recommend it to all my friends. Jan is a great host! It was my first time that the host met me at the airport and took me to the apartment by car! The apartment is situated in guarded building - modern, clean and silent. Everything's great, highly recommended, don't think twice - reserve this apartment, you'll not be disappointed. I'll come back for sure.

Nutzerprofil von Gabrielle
März 2017
My partner and I stayed at this apartment for 5 nights. Jan was incredibly organised and extremely helpful . The apartment had everything you could need for a long or short stay , I was most impressed with the kitchen- it has everything you need to cook a nice homely meal. It wasn't in the centre of Warsaw however it was very easy to catch a tram into the city (15 mins - 3.40 zlt). I would recommend this apartment for anyone looking for a trip to Warsaw, especially for a long trip as it's great value for money .

Warschau, Polen · Mitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jan

Hi! :)
I'm Jan from Warsaw, Poland.
I love travelling with my friends. Together we visited many amazing places in last few years, mostly former soviet union countries like Turkmenistan, Kyrgystan, Georgia.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Jan.
Jan
Adriana hilft beim Gastgeben.
Adriana
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.