Franceses Apt near Av. Paulista
Franceses Apt near Av. Paulista
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in the Brazilian city of São Paulo, this one bedroom apartment is in a neighborhood full of history. A concierge assures 24 hour security in the building. There is one parking space in the garage.

Der Wohnraum

You feel the welcoming elegance of the European décor as you enter the large living room with its carpets, armchairs, antiques, and a dining space. The guest toilet is large enough to be used as a bathroom. Clearly separated from the living room, the en suite bedroom has a comfortable double bed; it includes an office space, a closet, and a complete bathroom with jacuzzi and an excellent shower.

The full equipped kitchen has everything you need to prepare your meals. In the adjoining area you will find the laundry, as well as a small bedroom and bathroom.

A concierge assures 24 hour security in the building. There is one parking space in the garage.

At the corner of Rua dos Franceses and Rua dos Alemães, this apartment is on a third floor. You can enjoy its openness, with the lush green treetops showing through all the windows and plenty of sunshine. A wooden floor and large double windows in the en suite bedroom contribute to the joyful and comfortable atmosphere.

Zugang für Gäste

Checkin and Checkout times will always depend of other guest, 99% of the time you will be able to do it any time, at least place your luggage and take the keys to came back later when everything is ready.

Marta will meet you in front of the building and she will walk you to the apartment, explain the details of the apartment and give you the internet password.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My Interaction with guests will depend of what makes them happy. So I can be more, or less interactive. My phones are always turned on and Guests can call me whenever they want no matter what time.
Marta is the house keeper, she lives in S. Paulo, works for the owner of the apartment nearby. Marta is very nice person and she will help you in case you need.


Ausstattung
Klimaanlage
Kabelfernsehen
Shampoo
Waschmaschine

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 50 €
Kaution 400 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Having a common sense it's enough to respect all our rules. Among them I will ask especially to avoid loudness at night (after 21/22).
Please make an effort to leave the apartment as you found it.
Late Checkin fee (after 22h00) 20€


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maria Helena
Mai 2017
Adorei o apartamento . Claudia muito caprichosa na decoração. Apesar de ser apenas um quarto , todos os cômodos são amplos. Fomos muito bem recebidos por Marta que cuida do imóvel. Voltaremos com certeza!

Nutzerprofil von Sueley
März 2016
Anfitrião atencioso antes e durante a estadia. Apartamento amplo, confortável é bem equipado. Fácil acesso à várias regiões da cidade. Próximo a supermercado, restaurantes e padaria. Próximo a Av. Paulista. Recomendamos voltaremos co certeza.

Nutzerprofil von Scott
Februar 2016
The host was very fast with communication and welcoming to the apartment. The living space is very nice and I would stay there again. It has everything you need to live comfortably and more. It is definitely a luxury apartment, and you will enjoy it. The neighborhood is very safe and has some nice old buildings to check out. Very close to Paulista Ave. The local bakery down the street is delicious too.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 630 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Lissabon, PortugalMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Cláudia

I am a mother of 4 children and I love to travel. I like to know people above all, learn from them and share experience.
After working 10 years for big international brands as data analyst I decided to invest in a project that would bring me independence, autonomy and time to my family.

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte