Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Recently renovated, light colours and newly painted throughout, with a new bright, clean and thoughtfully designed kitchen and bathroom. Wooden floors in the living room and bedroom, tiles/cork elsewhere (no lino!), and handmade wooden furniture.

Der Wohnraum

It's a beautifully decorated, light, bright and spacious first floor Victorian flat in a quiet neighbourhood. I love reading and am interested in furniture making and design - so it has a big collection of books, hand-made furniture, and fabrics from Scandinavia, India and Uganda. It has a mix of 20th century and antique furniture, bright paint with colourful cushion and lamps, and lots of character including Victorian fireplace tiles, antique chairs and music stand.

The bay window in the living room gets lots of light on sunny mornings, with the evening light in the bedroom and kitchen. There are tables to eat in the living room and kitchen to enjoy the sun as it moves around the flat.

The flat has a period fireplace, double-glazing and all the mod-cons, including wifi, a new washing machine and dryer, dishwasher, oven and hob (but no TV!). The bedroom has a double bed, and chests of drawers and wardrobe to hang your clothes.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire flat is for rent, which includes a bedroom (with double bed), living room and dining area, and a newly renovated bathroom and kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

At the start of the stay to let you in and show you around the flat / leave the keys somewhere accessible if I'm away.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 23
Kaution: 226
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No smoking inside the flat (or out of the windows).

Inviting a few people over to the flat is fine, but no parties please! The flat only sleeps two people, so please respect this; no more than two people should sleep in the flat.

Please be respectful of the neighbours and turn down any music you are playing by 11pm on weekdays and midnight on the weekends.

I don't have a TV licence, so if you're watching TV on your laptop/phone, please only use play-again options (rather than live streaming).

Please take care of the furniture, wrt to wine stains or water marks, as lots of it is handmade, much-loved and has a wax only finish.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Luca
Juni 2017
Extremely welcoming apartment and a friendly and efficient owner. The area is a bit distant from the city center and subway but with bus stops within walking distance.

Nutzerprofil von Ana Carolina
Juni 2017
O apartamento é excelente, boa localização e muito confortável. Uma boa dica para quem vem de metrô com malas pesadas é usar a estação Tottenham Hale e depois pegar o ônibus 230, ele para próximo ao apartamento. A vizinhança é tranquila e você encontrará tudo o que precisa para uma boa estadia. Não fica no centro da cidade mas tem muita opção de transporte público. A decoração é linda, os móveis modernos e o banheiro impecável. As fotos são exatamente o que você vai encontrar. A ducha é excelente e tem banheira. O aquecimento central funciona muito bem. Recomendo muito e, com certeza, será minha opção se um dia voltar a Londres.

Nutzerprofil von Jordan
Januar 2017
The 2-day stay was fantastic, right from the start Emily was in contact with us via the Airbnb website, also giving us a contact number if we needed instant help. The flat was exactly as the pictures showed, beautiful setting. The flat itself held heat fantastically well, I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to experience the London lifestyle (with quick and easy links into central London) without paying the bumper price.

Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2016
Emily answered our questions and her web site gave detailed information about the apartment, how everything worked and the neighbourhood (transport, shops, restaurants etc). There was a welcoming letter giving us additional info and Emily was very friendly in all our communications with her (especially when we asked to extend our stay). The location suited us as we wanted to be in North London. It was very handy to transport and shops which was great.

Nutzerprofil von Filipa
Mai 2016
A fantastic flat in a calm area. Everything is brand new and the decoration is great. If you drive a car, parking is very easy. London Underground is 8 minutes away. Emily was a great host, even if we did not met her in person. Fast response to all our questions. We recomend this flat to everyone who wants to stay in London.

Nutzerprofil von David
April 2016
Emily´s place is as good as it looks in the pictures, . You actually feel as at home, decoration is warm, it´s spacious, modern, clean... The kind of place you would probably like to be. Emily was kind at all times and easy to get in touch with. It was a pleasure.
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Antwort von Emily:
David and Deyanira were great guests who stayed in my flat for two months. They are very easy to make arrangements with, quick straightforward communication and left the flat in a good state (even with some flowers!). Great guests that I recommend.
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Marc
Februar 2016
Emily's apartment was an ideal base for a weekend in London. We were really impressed with the beautiful decor and cleanliness - it looks just as good as the photographs suggest. On-street parking and Wi-Fi were both very much appreciated.
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Antwort von Emily:
Marc and his girlfriend were very self sufficient and clear at communicating and able to let themselves into the flat with no problems. I didn't meet them in person, but they left that flat in good condition and I would recommend them as guests.
Februar 2016

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Emily

I'm a born and bred Londoner who has moved to Haringey after working in international public health in Africa for a few years. I'm learning furniture making at a local workshop, and often go rock climbing at the nearby Castle climbing centre (which is a cool converted water tower) and learn new cycle routes to work.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte