Entrance and Parking Area for GuestsVista veso le Alpi Apuane
Private ROOM I ART SPACE in VERSILIA

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

This is a peaceful, quiet place, surrounded by the beauties of nature. The Panorama is absolutely wonderful, it faces the Apuan Alps, the entire view is truly privileged.

Zugang für Gäste

1. Access to the parking of the house is private, safe, and spacious, and it will be shared with my guests.
2. The beach is five minutes from home / 2.5 km. ( I own two bicycles that can be borrowed by previous request ).
3. The home kitchen can be shared by request.
4. The TV Room shared with the guests has SKY also in English language.
5. The Chimney of the house can be used by previous request.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available to my guests during their stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I own two small dogs, and a cat, they are very independent and well behaved, but I always like to highlight this detail, because not everyone likes to have animals around, even if they are always moving with me around the house spaces or everywhere I go.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 89 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hilary
August 2016
Eugenia and Carlo were warm and welcoming from the start. Their beautiful Lido di Camaiore home is two stories and though the listing accurately describes the rental space as a private room, they mostly occupy the other floor so you really feel like you have a whole floor to yourself. Great spacious bathroom, small bedroom with a cool breeze from the window at night, big living room filled with Eugenia's amazing artwork all on this floor. They have two miniature schnauzer's who are adorable and silly - they bark but are not scary at all and love to be pet. The view in the spacious backyard can only be described as epic. You are two km at most from the beach and can look from the yard at the mountains, which turn purple at sunset. Eugenia makes a sweet breakfast and coffee in the morning, and was very flexible as my boyfriend and I were on vacation schedule, not getting up at predictable times. Eugenia offers in the listing that meals can be offered if you want to set it up in advance - we knew we'd be really tired from day tripping one day so arranged a barbeque with her which we ate in the backyard - it was awesome! They helped us figure out where the best beach was, how to visit the Cinque Terre by boat and generally made us feel cared for. We love this place.

Nutzerprofil von Maria Rosa
August 2016
Alla casa di Eugenia siamo state accolte con molta simpatia gentilezza e disponibilità; ci ha fatto sentire come a casa. Appartamento molto ben arredato e ampi spazi riservati agli ospiti. Corrispondenza perfetta con le foto. Pulizia ottima. Prima colazione ottima con piacevole chiacchierata. In più, bellissime opere di Eugenia! Consigliamo vivamente

Nutzerprofil von Manuel
Juli 2016
Eugenia e Carlo sono le due persone perfette con cui condividere qualche giorno di relax in Versilia. Pieni di esperienze da raccontare, tanta disponibilità e generosità! Il fatto che parlassero più lingue e avessero vissuto all'estero come noi ha fatto la differenza... La casa è super e tranquilla!

Lido di Camaiore, ItalienMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Eugenia

Sono un artista contemporanea, poliglotta, poliedrica e grande amante della natura e degli animali. Sono anche uno Chef o una grande Alchemista della Cucina. Amo condividere tutto quello che sono con gli altri.
Links:

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte