Clean, Comfy, Affordable stay in Petone
Clean, Comfy, Affordable stay in Petone
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to the beach, public transport & historic Jackson Street shops/restaurants. My place is good for friends traveling together, couples and solo adventurers. Easy access to Wellington CBD via train and buses. 50 minute drive to Wairarapa.

Just moved to this place, so there is minimal furniture in the common area. However, the bedroom will have a queen-size bed and an airbed.

Host is a local and am happy to provide some travel advice around Wellington and New Zealand.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Wesentliches

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lia
Dezember 2016
We were her first guests and we had such a nice time there! She helped us a lot to plan our days in wellington and our travelling tour. Everything is tidy, clean and comfortable. Elisha is a very helpful amd awesome host! We always had a nice chat with Elisha and her boyfriend. …

Nutzerprofil von Mike
Februar 2017
Enjoyed staying with Elisha and her family. Good times. Decent, no frills loging too.

Nutzerprofil von Eileen
Februar 2017
A cozy room with great location. Easily accessible to public transport. The host is very friendly and kind, made us feel absolutely comfortable at her home. Thank you very much Elisha.

Nutzerprofil von Sandy
Januar 2017
Hôtes très amicales, maison très bien entretenue et chambre confortable, nous recommandons !

Nutzerprofil von Karthik
Dezember 2016
It was a pleasant stay! Elisha was very helpful. Was open to new suggestions. She also helped us suggesting places to visit around Wellington. Highly recommended!

Wellington, NeuseelandMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Elisha
Interaktion mit Gästen

I work during the day but will be contactable via phone or messages. In the evening, I'm more than happy to chat with the guests and provide travel tips.

Sprachen: English, Français, 中文, 日本語

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte