Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Charming 2 floor apartment in East, very conveniently located.
7 Minutes from Central station, walking distance to a park, Artis Zoo and close to the touristic centre.

The apartment has three bedrooms of which up to 2 can be rented.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 30
Kaution: 700
Wochenendpreis: 240 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Dear Guest,

Welcome to my apartment. Please bear in mind that I live here and would like to continue to do so in a good way after your visit. Therefore I would like you to treat this as your own home.

The following house rules apply to the accommodation:

It is not allowed to:
- Smoke
- Bring unannounced / unpaid for guests both during the day as overnight
- Bring pets
- Have loud music on
- Have a party during the night - after 00.30 you are expected to turn down any music or move your party to another venue.

Check-in is flexible, checkout in principle at 12.00 but can be discussed. No check-in after 10.30PM.

The third bedroom is used by me and is off-limits. Fire escape is for emergency use only. Please clean up and pick up after yourself. We request you to take your shoes off at the entrance. Check the doors are closed when you leave.

Thank you for not flushing anything but the toilet paper we provide down the toilets (other things can be put in the sanitary bin next to the toilet).
If you have any dishes, feel free to either wash it or put it in the dishwasher.

If you would like to wash your laundry, please discuss this prior to using.

Other than that, have a great time and enjoy! Also I will be more than happy to assist you in any questions you have regarding Amsterdam.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Mertkan
Oktober 2016
Menno has a lovey place in a very cool location. We felt almost like home
Nutzerprofil von Menno
Antwort von Menno:
Thanks Mertkan!
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Franzi Viktualia
Januar 2016
our stay at mennos place was awesome. the apartment is central located, super clean and nice:) we could not be happier:)

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Menno

I am a 30 year old guy loving life. I like to meet new people, exchange and share experiences and am easy to get along with.

I have lived in different countries and have always loved having friends from different cultures.

As a host depending on the time I am more than happy to give advice on what to see and do in Amsterdam.

Sprachen: English, Nederlands
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte