Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Modern comfortable 1 bed flat with separate lounge and kitchen, enormous balcony, great transport links, situated in Zone 3/4- near Chiswick, Kew, Ealing, Heathrow and Richmond.

Sainsburys, onsite Gym, 24hr buses, all a stones throw from your door.

Piccadilly and District line tubes & South West trainlines to Waterloo are right on your doorstep. 30-40mins to City centre.

Die Unterkunft

A clean, comfortable, ambient & modern space in a luxury property development with gym onsite, perfect for exploring London from.

One bedroom with king size bed, quality bedding and ample storage. An additional pull out double sofa bed is available in the lounge so flat can comfortably sleep four.

Large wraparound balcony with table and chairs, and beanbags for enjoying sunny days or accommodating smokers.

Fully equipped kitchen and bathroom, I'm happy to share and will have marked out the shelves or cupboards that I'd prefer to be kept as no share zones but otherwise feel free to use anything else that is in the flat by way of food or toiletries.

Zugang für Gäste

Communal gardens, onsite gym, sainsburys local, cafe, wine bar and restaurant. Zipcar located onsite for those with a membership. Free local street parking in nearby (not onsite) designated areas. Private underground parking available for a fee- please get in touch for details.

Access to entire flat except for locked storage cupboards.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I travel frequently but have various friends and family as well as my cleaner on hand should you need anything. If I am around I'll be nearby and available by phone/message/email etc. If you are arriving at a time I cannot be there access may be gained via the Keysafe. Instructions provided prior to checkin.

I am open to making competitive offers to Guests with multiple reviews and verifications. Contact me for details.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Flat has good Wifi and Now TV, so sky movie and entertainment packages, BBC iPlayer, ITV Player, All 4 and Demand 5. As well as TV access to YouTube, Spotify, Vevo etc

Dogs have not lived in my property for many months now however I do have guests with dogs sometimes so if you have an extreme allergy to dogs please be aware. The flat has a dog bed for doggy guests.

If you are a dog owner your pooch is welcome under the following conditions:
Your dog is properly housetrained.
Will not chew door frames, wires, chair legs etc.
Will not be left alone in the flat.
You will pick up its poop and not allow it to go in the communal garden areas.
You will not allow it on my furniture or bed.

Sheets and towels are available for the duration of your stay. Extra bedding is kept under the bed for the pull out sofa.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 28€
Kaution: 176€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

I live in the flat for much of the time so while I really want you to enjoy your time in it please keep in mind that it's my home and I love it so respect it as you if it were your friend's or family's home. My clothes and personal items will be present in some of the cupboards etc.

Considerate noise levels after 10.00 on weekdays, weekends are usually ok up until around midnight but no massive parties :)

If you are planning to have guests who are not included in the booking you must inform me and gain approval for this first. I will need to know how many people, their ages and the times of their arrival and departure. There should never be more than 8 people in the apartment.

There are lots of on-demand channels for you to watch however I do not have live TV so please do not use the watch live options on the TV apps. I have Now TV with Movies and entertainment packages with plenty of movies, box sets and content for children, there is also BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All-4, Demand5, Youtube and lots of other apps and channels :)

Please use the heating considerately. Typically the thermostat should not need to be turned higher than 21 or 22 degrees and the heat is on a timer. Let me know if you need this adjusted.

When you leave please throw your rubbish in the bin and take your bin bags down to the rubbish facilities in the basement.
Put used towels in the bath.
Message me if there are any breakages, accidents, spillages etc.

Thanks!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

36 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lidia
Oktober 2016
Lee's place was amazing! What you see is what you get! She was available when I had a few questions and she made sure that I felt comfortable. Highly recommend her place!!! Loved the neighborhood, amenities and overall feeling! My first visit to London was WONDERFUL! :)

Nutzerprofil von Weihao
September 2016
Clean and modern. Lovely place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Katharina
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
September 2016
I never met Lee in person, but she was super nice and helpful when I messaged her, and she always replied quickly. Her flat was lovely and clean, just like in the photos. Calm neighborhood that felt safe, and not to far away from buss and tube. :)

Nutzerprofil von Dan
September 2016
Excellent stay. Lee provided an excellent guide "how to" get to her place. She communicated with us and responded to our questions quickly. Her apartment was one of the nicest Air bnb I have ever stayed at. Excellent value for the price. Better than most 4 star hotels. I highly recommend this host.

Nutzerprofil von Ken
September 2016
I was very comfortable here. I plan your come back in October.

Nutzerprofil von New
September 2016
My family and I really enjoyed out stay at Lee's flat. Everything was as advertised and the flat was really nice, with amenities (e.g. Sainsbury's) very close by. It a 12-15 minute walk to Kew Bridge station which made getting in and out of London really easy. Would definitely recommend this flat for a stay. Lee was always available for questions and was responsive.

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Lee

Friendly, hardworking and adventurous with a penchant for frappucinos, motorbikes and south East Asian cuisine..

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.