Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Modern, spacious, clean self contained studio flat underneath our home. Separate entry for complete privacy. Fully equipped kitchen, private bathroom, and shared laundry. 3 mins walk to bus stop servicing UQ, City, Wesley Hospital, & 'Indro' shops.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Lockbox

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 21€
Wochenrabatt: 10%

Beschreibung

Modern, spacious, clean self contained studio flat underneath our home. Separate entry for complete privacy. Fully equipped kitchen, private bathroom, and shared laundry. 3 mins walk to bus stop servicing UQ, City, Wesley Hospital, & 'Indro' shops.

Our home was newly built in late 2015, so everything is very clean and new. Wake to birdsong, as our home backs onto Mt Coot-tha bushland. Access to walking trails from our property can be arranged. We are 25 minutes walk to the Mt Coot-tha Summit.

You'll have complete privacy, as the flat is separately keyed to the main home, with its own entry. Depending on your arrival time I can either meet you in person or provide the combination to our key box. There is off street parking directly in front of the flat (although not undercover).

As we live on site, I'm only a door knock or text away from anything you might need, including recommendations etc.

Very tranquil leafy setting - we are at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac street and enjoy with bird life galore.

The flat is conveniently located to Indooroopilly Shopping Centre, The University of Queensland, and Brisbane CBD with an easily accessible bus stop at the end of our street.

Although the flat is separate, it is also within our home. There is only a door between your space and ours and when you're not staying the space becomes our spare room. Therefore we request that you are very quiet after 9pm, including conversation (when our children are sleeping). Our dogs are 'outside' only - and are behind the fence, so they will not impact on your stay.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Please leave the flat as you found it - this includes emptying bins and placing rubbish in the large bins outside the garage, washing all dishes, drying them and putting them away. Please keep noise to a minimum after 9pm, including conversation. We have a maximum of 2 guests and our property is not suitable for children.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

28 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lois
April 2017
Cara is a lovely person. We arrived before she got home from work, but were able to access the apartment, where we read the document she had compiled, anticipating everything her guests needed to know to enjoy their stay in her home and in the area. She later welcomed us and made herself available if we had any questions or needs. The apartment is new, spotlessly clean, tastefully decorated - colour matched to the last item - and the bed comfortable. We enjoyed the Twinings' teas and the organic soaps - treats we didn't expect. Our stay was too brief; we would happily stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Ruby
März 2017
environmental friendly host, well-equipped house, clean and comfortable stay

Nutzerprofil von Kenanao
März 2017
Great host. Great accommodation! Just ensure everything is in good working order before occupation.
Nutzerprofil von CaraCara ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Cara:
Thanks for your stay Ken and Lebo, it was lovely to meet you. For the record everything in the flat was in perfect order before your stay and I thank you for agreeing to cover the costs for unblocking the toilet. All the very best.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
März 2017
We have just had a months stay at this fantastic place which by the way is only 18 months old while visiting our son, everything is all modern clean and fully kitted out for all you could need, as we arrived early evening it was really nice that Cara had got us a few food essentials to get us going, close to public transport to the city and a nice walk to the local town. Cara can also advise you of places to visit and things to do if you need and as a host you will not find a better person or place to stay. Thanks Cara

Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
Februar 2017
It's a lovely place to stay really clean and you can get everything that you need.

Nutzerprofil von Fabrice
Februar 2017
Cara's place is modern, clean and has everything you need. It is close to bus line and situated in a beautiful leafy suburb of Brisbane. Cara was a friendly and generous host, and she made our stay in Brisbane a fantastic experience. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Diego
Januar 2017
It's a brand new house and the room is very clean and comfortable

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia · Mitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von CaraCara ist ein Superhost.

Both Lucien and I will be your hosts. You will stay underneath our family home. Although you will probably hear one or both of our boys Kai (13) and Zak (8), or our dogs Lucy and Buster, we are a reasonably quiet family.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde