New appliances and kitchen benchLarge share back garden with BBQ
Sunny family friendly art deco flat
Gastgeber: Jessica
Jessica ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly renovated art deco apartment in walking distance to Coogee Beach and "The Spot" dining area. Large share garden with outdoor BBQ. Close to public transport, shops, restaurants and beaches. Sunny, comfortable, quiet with leafy outlook.

Der Wohnraum

Newly renovated kitchen and bathroom.
Main room has a Queen sized bed.
Second bedroom has a single bed that can be turned into a double bed via a pull out trundle bed.

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to 2 bedroom unit

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be away on holidays during this time however we will be contactable at all times. We also have neighbours and family who will be available to help.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment is one of only 4 in this small block. We are a small community and guests are asked to respect the quiet nature of this block.
The neighbours have young children who like to play in the back garden so the flat is ideal for young families.


Ausstattung
Küche
Waschmaschine

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 82 €
Kaution 343 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

The flat is strictly non-smoking.
Please no loud parties. This is a family friendly block.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Danni
Januar 2016
Our host Jessica was extremely efficient in responding, helpful to accommodate all our needs and was very informative about everything we asked. The art deco flat was really lovely, extremely clean, bright and tidy. It was a perfect location, a 10 minute walk to the beach and a 25 minute bus journey into Sydney central. There are loads of great restaurants and cafes near by. The area was lovely and quiet and everyone was very friendly, the flat was easy to find and was also only a 15 minute journey to/from the airport. It was a perfect location for our family.

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Jessica

I live in Sydney by the beach with my young family and enjoy the outdoor lifestyle here.
I lived in Europe as a child so have always had the "travel bug" from a very young age and it has never stopped.
I love to explore new places, revisit old favourite places and to learn about new places and cultures. Life to me is one big learning experience to be enjoyed!
When I travel I like to experience places as the locals do and immerse myself in the everyday life.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte