I have throws for the white couch but it's old.. and machine washable so all good. Breezy if you open up all the windows front to back.. but fly screens on all doors and windows keep the mozzies out at dusk

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our comfortable modern two bedroom terrace has a courtyard entrance and leafy private outlook. The main bedroom has a king size bed w ensuite. The other bedroom is currently set up with one single bed and one toddler cot bed. Bathroom with bath. Gourmet kitchen. Office space. Outdoor Pool.

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 51€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr


Die Unterkunft

Private and leafy. Air con and fans, fly screens on all doors and windows, cable tv, wifi, office work bench with stools, lots of kids books and toys and furniture if you need it - if not it will all be packed away in storage. Pool, cafe and landscaped gardens make it a great place to live. No parking but it can be arranged underneath building in secure car park if need be.

Zugang für Gäste

Pool, gardens, cafe, bins, courtyard entrance or inside up elevator entrance.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be staying in another home about 15 mins away but always available on phone.

Die Nachbarschaft

Known for its eclectic village vibe, Erskineville is always exciting. There's lots of super cute terrace houses, narrow streets and little parks in every nook and cranny. Lots of cafes and quirky shops and hole in the wall style bars give the neighbourhood a real buzz. There are 3 train stations within a 5 to 10 min walk but Erko is totally walkable all the way to the city if you have lots of energy - or there's lots of bike paths too. Erskineville station is closest , then Newtown or St Peters stations.. The friendly local "anything goes" history and social scene is why we all live here. Sydney Park will be one of your local hangouts when you are here. The views of the City are breathtaking and there's free concerts most weekends. My pad is about a 7 min drive to the city too if you have a car.


The area is totally walkable and bike lane friendly but there is also lots of transport options all within a 2 to 10 min walk depending where You want to go. If you want a car park, I'm going to have to order one for you. So let me know as soon as you can.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This can't be a party pad. I have neighbours with young children and this is our home normally. Please don't make the neighbours and building management upset because you party hard and are disrespectful. This is the wrong building and neighbourhood for that behaviour, sorry. You will be kicked out real fast. But if you are friendly and polite, everyone will welcome you with a smile and a chat.

Also, it's the inner city, so there's always a bit of noise on the streets at the weekend.. and mid week there is some construction going on in the streets nearby. On Eve Street and on McDonald St opposite our complex. One building is nearly complete and one is about to start being built. I don't hear any noise at all in our home but the streets around us can sometimes be full of trucks and utes and if you go out to the street during business hours you can hear the sounds of construction happening. I am assuming it will be quiet on the weekends.. But who knows?! One thing I know is you can't halt progress when you live in the inner city!


Empty rubbish regularly please and absolutely no loud parties.



Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Steph
Januar 2016
The host canceled this reservation 53 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Januar 2016
We had a lovely time staying at Dana's house in Erskineville. Dana was really helpful and when there was a small mix up with the beds; she solved it very quickly. The house was otherwise exactly as described and the location was great. Thanks for a great holiday Dana!

Nutzerprofil von Jaycie
Januar 2016
This was my first experience in using Airbnb and I loved it because I found a wonderful place to stay. My family enjoyed our stay at Dana's lovely house. Dana was an excellent host being welcoming and thoughtful. She was incredibly patient in communicating with me for our booking and our stay. She had really thought of everything and all of the little extra made us feel so comfortable. And always ready for a chat. The house was exactly as pictured. It was clean and tidy. All amenities were provided as well. Dana also recommended a great kids park nearby for my little niece. Thanks Dana for everything, we had an amazing trip in Sydney and a lovely experience in staying at a lovely place.

Erskineville, Australien · Mitglied seit September 2012
Nutzerprofil von Dana

I am a mother, traveller, tv producer, writer. My hubby Dan is a chilled out dude, tv editor and a great dad. Hank is a happy lil kid. And we have another one now, lil Gus! Life's pretty good. No complaints here.