Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

I am offering my home for short or sometimes long term guests fully in your private use. Apartment is ideal for a couple, single or group travelers.
Every 40 m2 has been well used and the decoration is a mix of old and design. Kitchen is well equippe

Die Unterkunft

Just like the island, my apartment is relaxing and quiet. Every person who visit my home feels like they could stay here for a longer pediod.

Zugang für Gäste

Every 40 m2 has been well used and the decoration is a mix of old and design.

Kitchen is well equipped for cooking. There is also TV, wifi and washing machine for your laundry. Balcony has a nice swing armchair for a nap in summertime.

Bedroom has 140 cm wide Tempur bed. There is also a sofabed and an extra mattress for use. Bed sheets and towels are provided.

Bathroom and Toilet is compact, but very functional. In case you need to make laundry, it is possible with my washing machine&dryer. Hairdryer and iron also available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will give key or if I am not in city, there will be someone who will give it to you. For any questions or further details, don’t hesitate to contact me.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 13:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 15€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 70€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–21:00

Some rules to follow:
Please respect the neighbours and try to maintain a descent volume between 10pm and 7am. No nighttime parties allowed and do not use the washing machine after 10pm.
-Please clean up after yourself
-No smoking in apartment and balcony
-No pets


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Beate
Juli 2016
Das Apartment war phantastisch. Es hat großen Spaß gemacht, Helsinki von dort aus zu erkunden. Eine geschmackvoll eingerichtete kleine Wohnung mit Balkon und sehr gut ausgestatteter Küche. Die Lage war super. Öffentlichen Nahverkehr konnte man nach kurzem Fußweg erreichen.

Nutzerprofil von Jokūbas
August 2016
Jenni provided lots of information about how to get to her house, left bunch of maps and told us some must-see places in the island. House is not so far away from city centre even on foot. Rooms were extremely clean and the whole flat was very cozy. Although the house is near the busy street, but it's silent inside the house. There are grocery shops, supermarkets nearby and a nice walking trail by the seaside towards the bridge.

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Juli 2016
Jenni was very easy to communicate with leading up to our visit and even arranged to leave the keys for the flat with our friends in Helsinki, making our arrival seamless. It a lovely apartment in a very quiet and remote area of Helsinki, which is still very close to public transportation and attractions. If you stay here, consider renting bikes — there are bike trails all around the island and city and it makes getting around a breeze. Jenni left us many maps of the area and guidebooks, and provided us with all we needed to enjoy our stay. We would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Helsinki!

Nutzerprofil von Mariia
Juli 2016
Ездили в Хельсинки с маленьким ребёнком, поэтому решили остановиться в тихом районе подальше от центра. Квартира Дженни прекрасно подошла, тихая, уютная, светлая, есть все необходимое и даже больше, а самое главное - есть где погулять с ребёнком, магазин недалеко, парковка перед домом. Дженни помогала нам с информацией, что было очень кстати, т.к. это была наша первая поездка в Хельсинки, оставила нам карту, где отметила магазины, кафе, автобусные остановки и т.д., отвечала на возникающие вопросы в сообщениях. Это нам очень помогло! с уверенностью могу посоветовать эти апартаменты! Traveled to Helsinki with a small child, so I decided to stay in a quiet area away from the center. The Jenny's apartment was perfect, quiet, cozy, bright, has everything you need and more, and most importantly - have a place to walk with your child, shop nearby, Parking in front of the house. Jenny helped us with information that was very useful, because it was our first trip to Helsinki left us a map, pointed out where the shops, cafes, bus stops, etc., answered the questions in the messages. It helped us a lot! with confidence I can recommend these apartments!

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Juli 2016
Jenni’s apartment is very comfortable and in a very nice and quiet area of Helsinki. It’s not in the centre but easy to reach on a 10 minute bus ride so it’s very convenient. She couldn’t meet us at the apartment but met us at the airport and gave us very clear directions and information about Helsinki. We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay in Helsinki and would highly recommend Jenni’s place. Matthew and Lucy

Nutzerprofil von Johanna
Mai 2016
I loved staying at Jenni's beautiful apartment in green and peaceful Lauttasaari. I would recommend to anyone who wants to have a relaxing break, close to the sea and nature and still be very well connected to the city centre. Communication with Jenni was easy and everything worked out perfectly.

Nutzerprofil von Julia
März 2016
Jenni has a very cozy and sweet appartments with all you could possibly need during your stay. Location is not far from center, but quiet and snug. We've enjoyed our small vacation there. Jenni provided us with all required information about parking and how to get to city center, she replied quickly to all my questions. I'd recommend her appartments to couples and small families who prefer calm repose.

Helsinki, Finnland · Mitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jenni

I am 35 years old woman currently living in Helsinki, Finland. I have lived well traveled life and could say honestly I am addicted to explore other cultures, people and countries.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.