Comfortable private room, friendly local neibhood

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The location of the apartment is unique. Not crowded & busy like the city center. It's just 1-2 km distance fr the dist.1 or city center. Quiet, enough fresh air.
Please choose 1 out of 2 rooms. 1 room with balcony + window. Another one with window only (King bed).
My place is close to the city center and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the location, the outdoors space, the neighborhood, and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

Do u love relaxation? The entire apartment is ideal for someone who wants to stay at the back of the city but not far from it. Near the riverside with enough green & fresh air. Can talk a walk along the river any time to enjoy local activities & Local foods. Cross the near by bridge to reach Japanese town in district 1 with small, yummy restaurants (Pizza 4P's, Star kitchen, Shelter coffee, Tour les Jour bakery, The sushi bar,...)
It's simple with 1 bedroom, 1 restrooms, 1 big living room & kitchen. Fully furnished. The bedroom connected to balcony with city view. River side, peaceful, safe, nice view, green, clean, quiet. Fully furnished. Kitchen is free to be used.
Big living room with simple decoration totally give you peace of mind after work or simply after a long trip.
Can walk to nearby swimming pool & gym. High speed internet.

Zugang für Gäste

Private room, living room, restroom, balcony & kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in the same building. Ready to support you whenever you need. You are more than welcomed to join us morning coffee/tea or Vietnamese meals at my apartment on the 9th fl :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

This apartments is for international friends & students who want to stay short or long term.
There's no host in the apartment. You will have all of your privacy.
Pls save energy, lock the door when you out & keep the place clean.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Whirlpool
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- Smoke only at the balcony. Clean up the kitchen after cooking.
- It's 24h opened building with security guys at Gate A. If you go to Gate B, it's closed before 12am.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 79 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Ho-Chi-Minh-Stadt, VietnamMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Winnie

Hi,
You can call me Winnie, a freelancer, marketer & nomad. Quit my full-time job to travel the world & cook my favorite meals at home.
I love my city. I love being with nature that's why I choose to stay near the botanic garden. In Saigon, I'm so happy to welcome all international travelers to my lovely apartment.
Most of all, I'd like to welcome you to my peaceful hometown - Quy Nhon city. Why? It's a Hidden pearl for a traveler who doesn't follow the crowd. Just opened a homestay & coffee shop there.
We can exchange experiences, learn more about cultures and become travel buddies maybe ;) . I'll do my best to bring you the most comfortable holidays in those cities. From my experiences with the city, and Vietnam, I can give you some valuable tips for foods, services, shopping, sightseeing, transportation, entertainment and unique places.
I love reading. You can find some interesting English books at my place.
Yoga is my favorite too.
You'll like the uniqueness, quietness, freedom and spirit of my place.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte