1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hi there,
I would like to offer my lovely bed room with lovely (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). My offer includes comfortable private bed room with shared bathroom, internal laundry, clean practical kitchen, cozy living dining area, spacious balcony with city view!

Der Wohnraum

Our flat is very special as all of us are very much into creating homey and comfortable atmosphere. So i would like you to do the same if you stay with us. Feel home, relax and respect others. We are also very clean and consider others. I am looking for a bit long term rather than only few days. You will be sharing the bathroom with another girl. Sorry female only. But if the other things are matched, it might be negotiable.

Zugang für Gäste

Our flat is located just 10 mints from CBD Sydney by train and have got a direct train from airport. The apartment is very close to train station and glossary market. The beaches are also easy to access!! Enjoy beautiful and enigmatic summer in Australia!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am going overseas but my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are always there to help you!

Weitere wichtige Infos

This place is available between 22nd of Dec to 12th of Jan. It is the best offer to spend amazing Australian Christmas and New Years!


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Rollstuhlgerecht
WLAN

Hausregeln

Clean, respectful and be friendly :)


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Anine
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation 42 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Mika

Hi everyone,
I would introduce my self as well traveler. I have traveled around world quit a lot, been to different places and had priceless experiences as well as negative one. Overall, i LOVE travelling. So if we could share the awesome experiences and advice how to explore local, it would be amazing!

Sprachen: English, 日本語

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte