Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Der Wohnraum

Huge & Sunny Master Bedroom in Brooklyn with Private Balcony, 2 closets & Private Bathroom available APRIL 24 - MAY 26 (I am moving out of state and need to fill the room ASAP)
Call me to see the room this week ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
*Also - I am selling my furniture, (Bed, 2 dressers, bookcase, desk)for $300.
The room for rent is HUGE with a private bathroom and balcony with a view of the Statue of Liberty. You can see the NYC skyline from our roof.
*Price is $900/month including all utilities (electric, satellite cable, gas, internet)

The apartment is located on the top floor of a 3 story brick building. It is a 3 bedroom with 2 full bathrooms and 2 balconies. There is a full kitchen as well as a living room/dining room. Hardwood floors with lots of light. It is in the Gowanus neighborhood of lower Brooklyn - also known as South Park Slope. (15th street between 3rd and 4th Avenues.) It's an a amazing space and neighborhood and the NY Times just wrote an article about how Gowanus is the New TriBeCa!
With great MTA options we are 2 blocks from the R train (Prospect Ave Station) and 5 blocks from the F /G trains (4th Ave & 9th Street)
It is a very quick commute to the city and lower Manhattan. Within 2 blocks there is a laundromat, pizza, bodegas and wonderful bars within 2 blocks.
C-town grocery store is 6 blocks away. Prospect park is a 15 minute walk, 5 minute bike ride.

We'd like to fill the room with ONE person. Respectfully, no pets, children or couples please.

Roommates are two professionals in their late twenties: an architectural lighting designer & a producer of television and film.

We're looking for someone who is clean, very reliable, responsible, and respectful. Male or female is cool. Professional or graduate student preferred. We are pretty easy going, and very social people, but also like our alone time. We hang out together often - cook dinner, go out, etc.

*SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY*SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY*
Call to set up an appointment
Tel. ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Hausregeln

Outdoor smoking, OK
No Pets, Kids


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Wenn du diese Unterkunft buchst, erscheint hier deine Bewertung!

Mitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Alli
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.