Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This luxurious apartment located in the heart of Central London oposite of Big Ben&London eye, Tate gallery. The flat is very modern with two large double bedroom with en-suite bathroom. Very generous reception with stunning views on Thames river.

Die Unterkunft

A light and spacious apartment in great modern building, located within heart of Westminster.

Apartment is located in walking distance from major attraction Big Ben, London Eye and Westminster Abbey. Another great attraction is St. James's park, worth to visit . Vauxhall Underground Station it is only 6 minutes walking distance from the flat.

Near are many pubs, restaurants and markets, everything you need to enjoy London in a greater way.

Apartment has two big double bedroom and two single inflatable mattresses which are very comfortable. Rooms are very well decorate, they have comfy bed, cupboard, night stand, and has still a lot of space for your luggage and to feel nice.

There are few amenities in all rooms such as fresh towels and sheets, kettle, cups, tea, coffee, sugar, hair dryer, maps of the city, some food delivery lifts... all this to make you feel at home.

Our very large open plan reception room slash kitchen. we have large glass table to dine ul to 6ppl. living room has a lovely 2 big leather sofas covered with lots of pillows to make you feel comfy and cosy. with 50inch TV and sky broadband you choose your programme. kitchen is modern with latest appliances. Kitchen has all necessary appliances (Kettle, microwave, plates, fridge, cooker...) to make yourself a nice meal.

Bathroom has all needed toiletries.

You are always welcome to stay in my flat, and I will always try to make your stay as nice as possible.

Hope to see you soon =)

Zugang für Gäste

There are tons of Bars and restaurants surrounding the area. Just across the bridge you will have all the shopping malls on your hand.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always keen to meet guests personally. I am most of the time available on my mobile.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 71€
Kaution: 294€
Wochenrabatt: 9%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

no smoking
no loud music
no parties
keep flat tidy and clean
respect the neighbours privacy.

CHECK IN
Please note the check in time is between 3pm till 6pm. Anyone arrives to check in after 6pm will be charged 40 pounds as late check in. Unless the terms has been agreed with host in advance.
Thank you.

CHECK OUT
Please note the check out must be done by 11am. If you wish to check out later please inform me straight away so we can discuss it whether it would be possible or not.

Anyone who will over stay the check out time over an hour will be charged for the full day unless the host has agreed on the terms.
Thank you.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
60 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Anne
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Åge
Dezember 2015
A really nice appartment centrally located in London. Danny was very forthcoming and helped us out with booking on very short notice. The place is not big, but has all the equipment needed for a pleasant stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 429 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Danny

Hi guys I am Danny after working for many years in hospitality industry i.e. memebers club scenes, I definitely know what is expected of me as a Host. My customer service skills are the key of success in my life.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.