Attached garage.  One space available for your car.Rear entrance of garden.
Private Room quiet garden close to Stan Hywet Hall
Private Room quiet garden close to Stan Hywet Hall

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

An awesome natural setting with a Japanese style back yard and deck. Close to the Summit metro parks, Blossom music center, shopping and easy access to Cleveland, this house is a great place to stay and relax.

Der Wohnraum

A bedroom in a house that is on a cul-de-sac with a wooded back yard. A fairly quiet neighborhood. Close to Stan Hywet Hall for travelers visiting this holiday season. (URL HIDDEN)

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can access every room in the house except for my bedroom and walk in closet in the basement. There is a small workout area for travelers that need to maintain their workout schedule.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live here so I will able to assist with any needs or questions you may have. I have a full time job so Monday through Friday I leave in the morning and return in the evening. On weekends I am usually around town or just at the house. I can give you as much privacy as you require but will also be friendly and try to get know you while you're here.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a dog. He is well trained and friendly. Being a yellow lab, he sheds and I do my best to clean his fur up put if you are allergic to pet dander I would not recommend staying here. As I am unsure how he may react to to other pets (actually I know how he feels about cats), I prefer to not allow pets. When I leave for work for the day, I put Rufus in the basement and he will not require any attention.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets
• No smoking
No eating in the bedroom

This is a non smoking home so guests that smoke should plan on using the deck to smoke.

Eating areas are the dining room and the sun room and the deck when the weather permits. No eating in the bedroom.

The main trash can is under the sink and I will empty as needed. There is also a trash can in the guest bathroom.

Dirty dishes go in the dishwasher. No rinsing is necessary.

Its up to you if you need to do laundry. There is a laundry chute to put dirty clothes if needed.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

41 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andy
August 2017
Tim was an excellent host, and his house was wonderful. He was a great communicator and ensured we had a wonderful experience.

Nutzerprofil von Sandy
August 2017
Beautiful home and surroundings. Great location and host. Tim is the reason I love airbnb. You meet the coolest people.

Nutzerprofil von John
August 2017
Comfortable bed. Quiet neigborhood. Beautiful setting.

Nutzerprofil von Rocky
Juli 2017
Tim has a beautiful house in a nice neighborhood. He was friendly and responsive with any questions we had. The room was clean and comfortable. I'd definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Juli 2017
Tim is great and his house is as well. Very welcoming.

Nutzerprofil von Erin
Juni 2017
Tim's place could not have been more perfect for our one night stay since we were in town to see a concert at Blossom Music Center. The location was very close to the venue and we were able to take back roads the entire way there (took us 15 min in car to get to Blossom). Tim was easy to communicate with check in and check out being a total breezy. We do wish we had known how beautiful the area was and would have planned to stay an extra day! I would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Lenora & Rod
Juni 2017
The Japanese back yard garden at Tim's place was lovely. A great place to relax and enjoy nature. Tim promptly answered our texts and provided the necessary information. We were able to store our bikes in the garage which was much appreciated.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Akron, Ohio, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tim

I am an avid nature lover that believes in protecting the environment while enjoying what life has to offer. I like to hike the Akron metro parks with my yellow lab, Rufus, and highly recommend them to whoever stays at my space. I am also a musician and enjoy playing piano and guitar. I like to cook and while I don't have an official menu right now, I plan on adding a breakfast menu and maybe having nights where I do dinners for guests. I have lived in Akron for some time now and am familiar with good local places to eat and shop.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte