Room 1: full sized bed and futon
8 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Two rooms in the top floor of my home! Three full-sized beds and one futon.

Full access to the kitchen, bathroom, living area, porch & backyard.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to:
•Kitchen
•Living area with TV (Netflix,cable, HBO)
•Bathroom
•Porch & Backyard

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live on the first floor so I am always available for your needs! I love hosting so I am happy to give tips and suggestions at any point in time. Interactions are totally up to you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that your room is within a larger apartment (4 bedrooms) and you will be sharing the bathroom, kitchen, and TV room.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Kaution 215 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Absolutely no smoking.

Guests are expected to be respectful of shared spaces and other guests.

Pets are welcome!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elke
August 2017
ein sehr schönes Haus in einer ruhigen Wohngegend. Kurzer Weg zum öffentlichen Verkehrsnetz. Küche und Wohnzimmer, Badezimmer müssen mit anderen Gästen geteilt werden. Das ist aber kein Problem.

Nutzerprofil von Karine
August 2017
Préparez-vous à faire du ménage ! quand vous fréquentez le lieu avec 8 autres personnes c'est pas le top. Dans la grande cuisine, il n' y que 3 tabourets, levez vous à 6 HOO pour avoir la douche et une place au petit déjeuner. Les lits du top floor ne sont pas confortables pour deux personnes. les chambres du premier sont beaucoup plus grandes.

Nutzerprofil von Colin
August 2017
Just here for a weekend, but didn't realize that the apartment was shared with other air bnb people. However, it worked out perfectly, had a nice hang out spot out spot outside, and was super convenient for ubering or metroing into city at night.

Nutzerprofil von Theresa
Juli 2017
We liked the pizza and the coffee nearby. It was very clean and the bathroom sign up helps one plan their needs during busy times. We also liked the kitchen and the patio. This is like a hostel in that there are 4 bedrooms rented out to different people and one bathroom, kitchen, and TV room for all.

Nutzerprofil von Rodolphe
Juli 2017
Nice and big rooms. Not too far from the subway red line. Convenient access to the kitchen. Really a good experience! If we ever come back to Boston, we will definitely consider renting a room here again...

Nutzerprofil von Yinka
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Criswell
Juni 2017
Natalie is really caring and helpful. The bedrooms are also nice and clean. However, it would be better if there is more toilet/bathroom.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 347 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Boston, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Natalia

I have been in Boston for 6 years, originally from Colombia but grew up in Phoenix.

I am an enthusiastic young professional who loves Boston! I enjoy a glass of wine or beer, cooking, and checking out events in the City! Boston is incredible and I have had the privilege to learn about it and experience it! I love it and I can't wait to share it with you.

I love to travel and hope to spend all of my money on experiences! Most recently, I have visited Mexico City, Brazil and Dubai. I have traveled to Central and South America, Europe, and hope to see Africa one day! My favorite parts of traveling are the people, food, art, architecture, and culture.

I have truly enjoyed meeting guests from all over the world through AirBnB! I aim to be a great host by sharing my local favorites, tips, and experiences with you. I am readily available and if you need anything at all, just ask!

I look forward to hosting you!

Check me out on social media @nataliasairbnb and Like my page, NataliasAirbnb

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte