Emona Apartments The balcony
Emona Apartment 4, Bled - SLO
Emona Apartment 4, Bled - SLO


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Die Unterkunft

Emona Bled Apartments offer excellently located Bled accommodation in a fantastic position right in the centre of Bled town just two minutes walk to the lake and famous Grand Hotel Toplice. There are a wide range of restaurants, bars and other amenities in easy walking distance of the apartments. Lake Bled itself is a stunning alpine lake, surrounded by mountains, famous for its impossibly picturesque 17th century church on an island overlooked by a medieval castle. The Bled area is surrounded by beautiful scenery and things to do from walks around the lovely Vintgar Gorge and various hills surrounding the lake to great mountain walking and mountain biking on the Pokljuka Plateau, kayaking, canyoning and rafting on the Sava Bohinjka River and its tributaries, as well of course as swimming and boating on Lake Bled itself. Bled is also a great place to be based for exploring Slovenia's many ski areas - there is a small resort in the town itself but most skiers based in Bled visit the excellent resorts of Vogel, Krvavec & Kranjska Gora which are each half an hour's drive away (or there is a ski bus from Bled to Vogel / Krvavec). Bled is in a fantastic position for exploring Slovenia’s many sights with plenty of easy day trips possible including stunning Lake Bohinj just 25 minutes away, Slovenia’s pretty capital Ljubljana and the medieval town of Skofja Loka each just 45 minutes drive away.
Emona Bled Apartments offer a high standard of accommodation in a central but quiet location in Bled town. Each of the two apartments available for rent (apartments 3 & 4) has one double bedroom, one double sofabed (sleeps 2) and balcony plus bathroom & large open plan living room / kitchen / dining room. Apartment 4 is on the second floor.
PLEASE NOTE: Prices do not include tourist tax (€1.27 / adult / night & €0.64 / child aged 7-18 / night).

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be in contact after booking to arrange everything concerning your arrival. As everything is arranged in advance there's no need for a meet and greet at the property, which gives you more flexibility on when you arrive. If you have any questions or problems before you arrive or during the stay then just feel free to call our guest hotline and we can assist over the phone or send someone out to the property to help as required.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 200€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00

Arrival
Check-in is between 5pm and 8pm.
We will be in contact before your arrival to tell you arrangements for picking up keys.
Arrival outside of these times must be arranged specifically at least 7 days before arrival and may, depending on the time be subject to an additional arrival fee.
Departure
Please strip beds of bedding and leave the apartment in a reasonable state of cleanliness before your departure.
Check out time is before 10am.

Prices do not include tourist tax (€1.27 / adult / night & €0.64 / child aged 7-18 / night).


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 23. Dezember 2017 - 5. Januar 2018.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

18 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sasha
April 2017
The apartment is a perfect location. It was a 5 minute walk to the lake, a 2 minute walk to a grocery store which we visited for breakfast food and coffee, and a 2 minute walk to shops and souvenir stores. Several great restaurants close by and a 7 minute walk to the number 1 restaurant on Tripadvisor; Finefood Pension Berc. We also walked to Castle Bled with a 2 year old, and it was about 22-25 minutes. We had a small issue with the hot water not being turned on when we first got there, but I sent an email and it was resolved quickly. If you read the instructions carefully for how to get there, you will have no problem. We really enjoyed our stay and we recommend this place to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Lois
September 2016
Great apartment very close to the Lake and a number of restaurants, cafe's and bars (including a great restaurant below the apartment). The directions to the apartment (and to access it) were very detailed and ensured we could find it easily. The apartment itself was spacious, bright and clean.

Nutzerprofil von Keiko
September 2016
Didn't feel welcomed at all. Stripping the bedding on departure is too much. Cleaning kit everywhere. Some light bulbs were not working. Insects pad on the wardrobe door was full of flies and was disgusting. Air conditioning is not strong enough on highest mode.
Nutzerprofil von Dan
Antwort von Dan:
Many thanks for your review. Sorry you didnt feel welcomed but we have a system where guests access the property using a keycode instead of a fixed check - in / check out meeting / time, which many guests prefer as it gives them more flexibility. As for the light bulbs sorry about this. I wish you had let us know and we could have sent some one to change them immediately. Also sorry that the insect pad was covered in insects - we do change them regularly but it seems this one was at the end of its life when you came. There is indeed some cleaning equipment in the apartment which is often used by guests who are staying for longer at the apartment. The air conditioning system is old and serves the whole building rather than just the apartment so it is not something we can control in terms of maintenance / replacement, for this reason we do not include air conditioning on any of our adverts as a feature of the apartment and it not something guests are even aware of at the time of booking.
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von MatthewMatthew ist ein Superhost.
August 2016
A fantastic, large and centrally located flat to enjoy Bled and the surrounding area. Arrival was simple and the apartment itself was huge, plenty of room for 3-5 people and a very short walk to the lake and pedestrian areas.

Nutzerprofil von Jo
August 2016
The location is perfect! Literally only a 5 minute walk from the lake along with a supermarket and some nice restaurants around the corner. Photos are an accurate representation, although could possibly do with a few essential items in the cupboard.

Nutzerprofil von Caitríona
August 2016
Apartment in central location in Lake Bled. Lovely modern apartment with wifi and comfortable couch and bed! 5 minutes to lake, supermarket, bakery and water activities and mini golf and restaurants. Slightly loud due to fan from restaurant below even through night.

Nutzerprofil von Aobha
Juli 2016
Great experience lovely apartment! Would recommend!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 255 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Slowenien · Mitglied seit Februar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Dan

Think Slovenia is a property management company which looks after some of Slovenia's most beautiful self catering properties.

Our properties are distinct for the fact that, with a few exceptions, they are all managed by Think Slovenia, which means you can rely on the quality of the properties, our knowledge of local areas and attractions and take comfort that we not only facilitate the booking, but act as your point of contact in Slovenia during your stay. We pride ourselves on taking very good care of our guests and properties.

The result is a selection of the very best in self catering accommodation in Slovenia which we warmly welcome you to come and discover for yourself!

Think Slovenia was set up by Dan Bendall & Pia Tuma Bendall a Slovene / English couple with a love for Slovenia and its fantastic unspoilt scenery and culture.

Helping us to run Think Slovenia we have a multitude of tried and tested partners around the country from architects to handymen, cleaners to insurance brokers and are assisted in the office by the indispensable Anamarija, Christian & Ana.

When not Thinking Slovenia we are often to be found walking up or skiing or mountain biking down Slovenia's beautiful mountains, which was one of the main motivations of moving to Slovenia.

We hope you come and stay at one of our properties and discover this hidden gem of a country for yourself!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages