Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A very bright and airy ground floor flat, period building with high ceilings, lovely neighborhood close to Holland Park, Hammersmith, Notting Hill. Sit-down kitchen. One bedroom + sofa bed in living room. Recently had a refurbishment.

Der Wohnraum

You will have for a while a bright and airy 40 sq m apartment in Victorian house (circa 1890) on a quiet street but only 30 min away from central London. The flat is designed to feel a sense of typical English style with a very high ceilings and feature fireplace. The apartment has just been completely repainted.
The cosy living room comes with a pull out sofabed in case you decide to bring your family along.
The bedroom has got a build in wardrobe to accommodate all your belongings. The beds all have crisp linen, fluffy duvets and comfortable pillows.
A compact kitchen is combined with the living room which is fully equipped with fridge, freezer and hob, including toaster, kettle, etc.
A wonderful bathroom with bathtub and a window - natural light every day with views over the garden.

You'll have all amenities in this place:
A comfy bed with an orthopedic mattress for a good night's sleep (Sheets and bath and hand towels are provided and are changed weekly if you stay for a week or longer).

Also provided:
- crisp linens, fluffy towels
- microwave, oven
- washing machine
- iron and ironing board
- hair dryer
- shampoo and shower gel
- tea, coffee, sugar
- cooking essentials

Zugang für Gäste

You will have the whole place to yourself to call it a home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

i am very happy to help with any information about London and the local area.
Also one day touring around London and transfers could be arranged with me at extra cost and subject of my availability.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 41€
Kaution: 234€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

No smoking inside the house is allowed.
Unfortunately no pets are allowed.
Please keep noise to a minimum after 11pm.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

44 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vickie
Juni 2017
Lana has done an outstanding job with the décor in the flat! It was relaxing to return "home" at the end of our daily adventures. The neighborhood was quiet, but was in close proximity to an active area with markets, shopping, and the bus line. Amenities provided by Lana (including washer/dryer) made the stay easy. The quiet, spacious, bath looks out on a restful green space. Lana provided helpful information about the area, transit, and local restaurants and shopping. Do download the Citymapper app, as Lana suggested - it made navigating public transport a breeze. Thank you, Lana!

Nutzerprofil von Dellice
Juni 2017
Lana's place is great! There're everything you need in the house including a dryer which you rarely find in other airbnb. We really appreciate the dryer as we could get our laundry done and dry quickly. The house is bright with lots of natural sunlight and all the windows open out to the greens outside. Transport is also easy as there's a bus 94 that takes you right to Piccadilly Circus and a 10 minute walk to the underground tube. Very lovely and quiet neighbourhood. Definitely will stay here if we come to London again.

Nutzerprofil von Maryann
Mai 2017
Nice comfortable unit in quiet neighbourhood, close to buses and trains. Great Indian restaurant nearby. Good value for money.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Mai 2017
Vi bodde i tre nätter på Lana's boende och var mycket nöjda med alla spekter av vår vistelse. Kommunikationen med Lana innan ankomst var bra, det var lätt att hitta, lätt att checka in och allt var precis så som vi hade förväntat oss. Bäddsoffan var aningen obekväm men mest för att bäddsoffor är det, det var inget särskilt dåligt med just den här. Läget var perfekt för våra behov och kommunikationerna utmärkta. Vi kunde inte hitta någonting att klaga på helt enkelt!

Nutzerprofil von Per
April 2017
Ett bra boende för ett par eller en mindre familj, lugnt och skönt område, nära till affärer och kommunikationer. Missa inte Shepards Bush market

Nutzerprofil von Selima
April 2017
Lovely little flat! Perfect for what we were doing over the weekend. Lana was great for communication and everything went very smoothly. Beautiful flat, fantastic kitchen also!

Nutzerprofil von Matilda
März 2017
Lana was a friendly and accommodating host. We arrived later than planned but it was no issue, and she helpfully sorted out where we could store our luggage due to the early check out on our departure date. The flat was clean and very cosy; we enjoyed it immensely. It's very conveniently located in terms of commuting into the city - the 94 bus leaves a handful of metres from the front door and takes you straight into the city. It's a short walk to Goldhawk Rd Station, or even Sheperd's Bush Station, and from there it's easy to get anywhere you'd like within London. The neighbourhood was quiet at night which was a fantastic bonus after a long day out.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 110 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Mitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Lana
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.