Apartment in the Heart of Melb CBD!
Gastgeber: Joseph
Joseph ist der Gastgeber.Joseph ist ein Superhost.
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Clean, fully furnished apartment in a premium location. In the heart of the city, it is directly opposite Southern Cross Station. The skybus to and from the airport is directly next door! Can fit up to 8 guests and comes with gym and pool access.

Suitable for families on holidays. This apartment is NOT suitable for parties as it is in an apartment complex and noise restrictions apply

Der Wohnraum

The private bedrooms fits 2 people on the Double Bed. If you are travelling with your family, there are two double sized ikea sofabeds which sleep 2 on each. Included for your convenience are pillows, towels, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, shower amenities and kitchen utensils (cups, bowls, pots, pans).

No parties please! I do not want the apartment to be trashed. Unruly guests will not be tolerated and damage will result in the bond deduction. Suitable for families and small groups on holidays

Please do not lean or play on the balcony for your safety!

Zugang für Gäste

By staying at the apartment, you will have access to the gym, sauna and pool (opening hours 6am to 11pm)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have a few properties so there is a good chance i'll be in the complex if you want to have a chat or need help :) I love meeting new people and having a chat. I have lived in Melbourne my whole life so happy to help with suggestions for places to visit, places to eat and generally places to have fun! I also am respectful of guests privacy so if they just wish to rent the apartment and be left to their own devices, happy with that too!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please give me notice as to when you arrive so I can escort you into the complex. It is a secure building.

You may cook, but please clean up after yourself and do your dishes in a timely manner. Also be warned do not open the front door of the apartment while cooking to ventilate smoke, as the fire alarm in the hallway may go off, so in the event it goes off, there is a very high chance that the fire engine will arrive, which has a fee of $2500 which you will be liable to pay.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Heizung
Fitnessstudio

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 5 Gästen
Kaution 240 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

• Check-in time is 4PM.

No pets, non-smoking, please clean up after yourselves, no loud parties with noisy music, shoes off in the apartment please

Please do not lose the key and swipe! Loss will incur a fee of $200 due to replacement fees


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

161 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chelsea
Oktober 2017
Would definitely come back!!! Very spacious for the location in the city and such a good host!

Nutzerprofil von Deborah
Oktober 2017
Great value and location and Joseph was helpful & check in easy compared to some self check in Air BnB places. The apt is spacious & fantastic balcony area. We were given 2 free parking spots which also added to the value of the stay

Nutzerprofil von Therese
Oktober 2017
Such a great way to visit the city, we had a very fun stay and Joseph was extremely helpful :)

Nutzerprofil von Ervin
Oktober 2017
Great spot!

Nutzerprofil von Parth
September 2017
Great stay with joe. He was very kind and hospitable. Would definitely recommend it to someone else

Nutzerprofil von Paige
September 2017
Good location and plenty of room ! The host was very helpful and flexible

Nutzerprofil von Seng
September 2017
10/10

Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von JosephJoseph ist ein Superhost.

I recently came back from a 5 and a 1/2 month holiday around the world where I got to see many new things and meet a lot of people! I stayed in a lot of airbnb's and loved the experience! I love chatting to people and making new friends!

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte