The private bedroom.Dining area.
FUENGIROLA NX TO TRAIN, BUS & BEACH
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fresh, bright, quirky, full of character, ‘’slightly rustic!’’ private double room with fast WiFi. At 50 meters from main train and central bus station with connections to all over the South of Spain.
A street back from the beach and Fuengirola Port where the boats are docked and rows of bars are held. I am on the main high street for access to various shopping and dining experiences.
Careful with cheaper rentals hidden high cleaning fees. What you see is what you get here. I believe in honesty

Der Wohnraum

As a whole my house is full of pictures and art and plants and love. It is not the most luxurious apartment but it’s warm and friendly and you will always be greeted with a smile.
Bright, quirky, airy, rustic, private double room to rent short term let.
The room provides a comfortable double bed with new mattress. There is extra bedding on request.
32" TV with loads of DVDs in the room.
Please note TV only plays DVDS not Netflix etc.but there is wifi in room for your own computers.
New large industrial fan just bought August 2017 in room for hot nights.
Free tea, coffee, hot chocolate and biscuits in kitchen
Shared bathroom with one other (myself). Clean towels, fan and hairdryer provided.
Fishing equipment, snorkel, bat and ball games, sun tan cream, lilo-blow up boat and English books all provided to borrow free of charge.
There is a safety deposit box in the apartment you may use on request.

Please note there is no wardrobe space but plenty of coat hangers and hooks behind door to hang clothes up and a chest of drawers.

Be aware I live in centre of Fuengirola, sometimes at night there's noise. I've lived here 2 years and I'm fine, just like to be honest.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a sunny bright terrace full of flowers and lounger.
Shared living room TV/DVDs, English and Spanish channels, dining room and kitchen facilities.
Help yourself to tea, coffee, hot chocolate and biscuits. You may use the fridge and all cooking facilities at your leisure.
Microwave, grill, oven, mini blender and stove/hob.
Make your own hot tosties or smoothies for breakfast.
Happy for anyone to take away packed lunches for day trips and excursions out.
I am happy to do laundry at an extra cost of 5€ per load. There is no tumble dryer so clothes will be returned as soon as dried. (Same day generally)
Please note on arrival a 10€ deposit will be taken for the 2 x keys provided. This will be returned to you on last day.
You have access to WiFi throughout the house.
Shared bathroom, shower-mini bath with one other (myself).
Safety deposit box available to store valuables.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have lived in Fuengirola 26 years and have worked as a bilingual Legal Secretary for several. Am happy to offer any advice, help and information required as well as assist with bookings for bus or train journeys.
There is a notice board in the room with local things to do in Fuengirola and surrounding areas.
If you are a single female traveller or arrive late at night, I am happy to meet you at the train or bus station on arrival.
The Tourist information office is based at the top of my road. They have free WIFI access all day and night for your convenience.
I am 30 minutes train journey from the airport, 40 from Malaga capital and a bus journey from Marbella and Puerto Banus. All public transport 50 mtrs. walk from the apartment front door.
If you need help with anything please just ask!

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am a pet owner. I have a puppy called Rocco. He is a medium sized Pincher breed. (In my profile photo).
He is a happy, friendly and VERY playful pup. I just wanted to make this clear to any guests staying :)
Please also be aware the apartment is based on the fourth floor with no lift. The stairs are wide and not any inconvenience or problem on a daily basis. Ladies, just don't pack huge heavy bags!!!
When cooking with GAS please ensure the source is always turned off on the actual gas bottle by flicking the black switch across to ‘’off’’. Its not a problem, just prefer to be safe than sorry.
Please also note on arrival a 10€ deposit will be taken for the 2 x keys provided. This will be returned to you on your last day of stay.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Rauchen erlaubt

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 13:00

My home is your home/ Mi casa tu casa.

I am a non smoker but am happy for someone to smoke in the privacy of their own room or the outside terrace.

Please do not bring a stranger back to the apartment.

Check out by 12.00pm. Happy for guest to leave bags, etc. in the apartment after this time if needed.
If the room is not in use the day after, happy for check out to be delayed as per required.

I have a puppy. 12 months old. Hes friendly, loving and playful! does not enter in guest room, but still feel urge to advise he's on the premises.

I work next door to the apartment. I can hand over keys before 10.30 AM, between 13.30-14.30 PM / between 18.00-19.00 PM and after 20.00PM at night. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

***

No fumo pero estoy dispuesta que fumais en el privacidad de vuestro cuarto o la terraza compartida.

No traer ningun desconocido al apartamento.

Deslojar habitación 12.00 pm medio dia el ultimo día. Si la habitacion no está en uso el día siguente, estoy dispuesta a cambiar horario a convenir.

Podeis dejar maletas y bolsos en la casa sin problemas.

Tengo un cachorro de 12 meses. Es jugueton, simpatico y cariñoso. No entra en el dormitorio alquilado pero aun me gusta avisar! Muy travieso.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andia
September 2017
War meine erste Erfahrung mit Airbnb war positiv

Nutzerprofil von Onno
September 2017
Susi is a great lady! Very relaxed and attentive. Felt at home in her house. The room was comfortable with a good bed. House was very clean and cosy. Location was great: couple of minutes walk from trainstation and couple more to the beach.

Nutzerprofil von Galina
September 2017
I had wonderful time at Susi' s apartment! Cannot imagine flat situated better then this- train station, beach,bus station,shops,cafes everything is very very close! Susi is supercool and Rocco is very funny and friendly dog. Felt like at home from the first minute, cant wait to get back next summer.

Nutzerprofil von Mats M.
August 2017
Great location, great host, very flexible and I have a new friend, Rocco the dog :)

Nutzerprofil von Veera
August 2017
Susi is a greatest host who I ever meet! She's so nice and taking care. Apartment was nice (quite hot haha), clean and location was excellent!!! Thank you Susi so so much everything and hope we see soon again! Kisses to you and Rocco <3

Nutzerprofil von Satu
August 2017
I loved staying at Susi's place. She was really cool and relaxed and the puppy was a nice bonus. He loves people so it'd be good if the guest loves dogs, too. The flat was decorated in a very personal style which I loved. The location was really handy right next to the train station and the buses and close to the beach. You can hear the noise from the street but I didn't mind. Susi was also very helpful to get the information I needed. I can highly recommend her as a host, this was a great experience!

Nutzerprofil von Wicky
August 2017
Lovely place, so cozy, lovely hosts Close to everything Big big plus Will return soon Enjoy

Fuengirola, SpanienMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Susi

Good day all!

Firstly i would like to thank you for taking the time to visit my page.

My name is Susi (Susana!), and i am a 37 year old English girl living in Southern Spain for 26 + years now.

I am a happy, bubbly, free spirit who has had the opportunity to travel and see many parts of the world.

I am very much an outgoing person who has been fortunate enough to have stayed in a wide variety of different places around our World.

From camping in tents at Bacalar, Mexico 7 colour lagoon, to back street budgeting in Delhi, India to five star hotels in Bangkok, Thailand and many many more... and feel that i too can contribute to a new experience offering a friendly, relaxed environment for someone to enjoy visiting my home town in Spain.

On a separate note, I am bilingual, and have experience dealing with all types of enquiries, big and small! - Happy to help where possible.

Feel free to contact me anytime for further clarification.

Thanks again for dropping by and happy travels!

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte