Bedroom 1Shared living room

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

2 rooms with private guest bathroom and gym in recently decorated, clean & modern house in Lee, South East London. Just 1minute walk from Lee Station (zone 3), with regular trains to central London in 13 to 23 mins. Nearby shops, restaurants & pub.

Der Wohnraum

This listing is for 2 double rooms. If you only want 1 double room, please see our other listing.

Room 1: Double bed, large TV, wardrobe, draws, bedside table & lamp.
Room 2: Small double bed, desk & lamp.

Guests have their own private bathroom that serves both rooms.

Included is a shared living room & dining area, kitchen small garden and even a gym. Guests are welcome to help themselves to tea and coffee.

Our house is a spacious, new 3 storey house on a private road, with restricted vehicle access to residents only. Therefore, no road traffic! Visitor parking is available if required. We're next to the station, but the trains can barely be heard.

Zugang für Gäste

The house is lived in by Darren and Charlie (and our cat). We both love to travel but these days we spend most of our time at work. You're welcome to use the kitchen, gym and living room if you wish.

Early or late check-in or check-out is possible, assuming the guests before or after you aren't using the rooms. If you require this, please let us know during booking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We want you to feel at home and we're available to help you as required.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 13:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 18
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–22:00

We're relaxed hosts, so just expect you to treat us and our house as our home:
-No smoking inside (we have a garden that you're welcome to use)
-Keep our home clean
-Keep the noise down after we go to bed
-Absolutely no parties


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tischlampenfan
August 2016
Die beiden Gastgeber waren sehr hilfsbereit, unkompliziert und vertrauenswürdig. Wir haben uns in ihrem sehr schönen Haus richtig wohl gefühlt. Herzlichen Dank an Darren und Charlie!!

Nutzerprofil von Stephane
Juli 2017
We are a french family and we spent a few days in this lovely house: this is a wonderful house to stay in south suburb of London with the advantage to join the center of the city very quickly. It was very clean and tidy and the decoration was tasteful. All was conform to the description and pictures. We really enjoyed our stay and we recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Wu
Juli 2017
Excellent! It is what is described.

Nutzerprofil von Dave
Juli 2017
Great place to stay and experience London. Rail transit is very convenient and gets you into central London in 15 minutes. Place is cozy, secure and clean. Darren and Charlie were fantastic hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Jaywook
Juli 2017
I stayed with my family for 1 week here. Host, Darren & Charlie are very kind and friendly during our stay and made us comfortable as like my real home! The location is very excellent and only takes 2 mins to reach train station which takes you to central london within half an hour.(could be less than that) The house is very clean and well equipped with everything you might need (eg; utensil), also very quite even though train station located nearby so we could made good sleep in the night.! I highly recommend this place to anyone who are looking for accomodations in london.

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
Juni 2017
Logement agréable proche de la gare avec des commodités proche

Nutzerprofil von Sara
Juni 2017
Darren y Charlie son muy buenos anfitriones. Su casa está muy bien localizada, está ordenada y limpia. Es un lugar muy bueno para pasar unos días en Londres, sin estar en el mismo mismo centro pero muy cerca y bien comunicado de él. Son muy simpáticos y te ayudan en todo lo que pueden. Te dan toda la información que pueden y necesitas. Tuvieron mucha paciencia con nuestros niños ruidosos y nosotros estuvimos muy bien allí. Gracias Darren and Charlie por todo! Un placer pasar los días en Londres en vuestra casa!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 21 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Darren & CharlieDarren & Charlie ist ein Superhost.

Easy going, considerate and tidy. One of our greatest loves is travelling and exploring new places, getting lost and discovering new things.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte