Living room with sofa bed
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great 3 star apartment in the best location in the Dubrovnik!

Der Wohnraum

This posh 1-bedroom, apartment sits just by the Old city gates in the elite Ploce neighborhood. Best location possible in Dubrovnik is guaranteed. It is fashionably decorated and modern. With 52 square meters in size, it is great for guests who like comfort and great location.
Apartment is airconditioned with inverter aircondition that assures perfect temperature during the summer or winter time.
The living room has an oversized sofa for two persons and flat-screen SMART TV that offers you interent conection, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), youtube, moovie library etc..

Nicely furnished terase which is suitable for open air lovers and shade seekers..perfect to drink vine, read a book..
This year we built barbecue in the garden and it can be used.

Amenities include air conditioning, cable TV, FAST CABLE INTERNET , coffee maker, kettle, toaster, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine. This is a non-smoking apartment. Smoking is off course allowed in the outside sitting area.
The Old Town can be reached in 2 minutes by foot,best thing you don'thave to much of climbing up to stairs to the apartment which is really rear advantige in Dubrovnik apartments. If you want to have a short swim you have to just cross the road and you are on beautiful beach Komarda or Banje.
For family with children this is great location: beaches, not traffic street, park with toys for small children, basketball and football playground..all just 1 minute away..
For total comfort I recommend this apartment for 2 grown persons with 1 child..

*If you decide to book I suggest to make a reservation request only for one night, and the rest of reservation you can pay when you arrive to the apartment. In that case you are paying (forr all other reservation days) only basic price of the apartment and the airbnb fees only for one day that you reserved via this page (booking fee is calculate like total rental cost precentage). That way you can save a lot. :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

We offer to our guests total privacy.
Only if they need some assistance we will be on the proprety.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a small tip to all my fellow travelers: If you want to save some money on the service charges of this web page (servis fee is calculated as percentage of total, than book for only first day or two and the rest pay in cash (only the basic price without fees) when you arrive in apartment. There is possibility to order daily breakfast served on the apartment terase (7 euro/person).
We serve only home made and ecological produced products (home made bread, local prsuto-dryed ham, chees. american coffe, fresh baked eggs, seasonal fruit, orange natural juice, home made jam and butter etc.).
Breakfast price is 7 €/person

PLEASE NOTE: Regarding monthly rent and monthly rental price..I can be applied ONLY during the winter season from 1st of November until 1st of May.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 20
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

On the day of arrival the guests have to give to the owners their identification documents (passport or ID) for the purpose of registration at the Tourist Board. The documents have to be returned to them within 30 minutes.
•The owners are available to the guests during their stay for any information and assistance they may need. In case of any complain about the quality of the accommodation we advise the guests to contact directly the owners, and call then the agency in case that they cannot solve the problem.
•The guests are responsible for the cleanness of the apartment. The owners are not required to clean and tidy up, or to take out the garbage during the whole stay of the clients.
•The owners will change the bed linen every 5 days. T
•The owners are neither obliged nor responsible to organize guests' free time or to entertain them.
•The guests are obliged to take care of their personal things and valuables left in the accommodation. The owners will not be responsible in case of any disappearance, we advise then the guests to always close the doors and windows when they go out.
•The owners do not have the right to enter in the rented accommodation during the absence of the guests, except to stop damages or a danger occurring in the accommodation. In this case they have to inform the guests about it as soon as they come back at the accommodation. If the owners have any reason to believe that house rules are violated, the guests have to let them enter in the accommodation in order to check the situation.
•Pets are allowed only with the permission of the owners and the agency. Bringing pets without prior announcement is not allowed, the owners and the agency have in this case the right to cancel the reservation. The guests are responsible for any damages caused by their pets, and have to clean the excrements left inside and outside the accommodation, as well as in the vicinity of the accommodation and on the beach. If it was agreed that the pets stay outside the accommodation the guests do not have the right to let them enter inside.
•It is not allowed to bring any weapon, inflammable or explosive substances and products with strong or unpleasant smell into the apartment. As well any cooking and electrical appliances are not allowed without the agreement of the owners.
•The guests are kindly asked to take care of the accommodation and its furniture situated inside and outside of it. The guests are not allowed to move the furniture or to transport it to another accommodation, outside or to the beach (the kitchen chairs to the terrace, cutlery to another accommodation unit, towels or blankets to the beach, deck chairs from the swimming pool to the beach…).
•The use of any equipment or appliance not included in the price of the accommodation (barbecue, garage…) is possible only on agreement of the owners.
•When the guests go out of the accommodation they have the obligation to close the parasols, switch off the lights and electrical appliances, close the gas and water. As well the guests are asked while they are outside not to leave the air-conditioning on if it is not necessary, and to close doors and windows while it is in use. It is not allowed to cool down food and drinks by leaving them under running water. It is forbidden to throw waste in the toilets or in any other place not predicted for this purpose like outside the house or in its vicinity.
.
•It is strictly forbidden that any person other that the guests stay inside or outside the accommodation. If any other person that the one declare at the moment of the reservation are present in the accommodation, the owners and the agency have the right to cancel the reservation of all the guests. Guests staying in any accommodation that does not belong to the owners to not have the right to enter in their accommodation without their agreement.
•Guests who intentionally or accidentally damage the property, will have to reimburse the owners the full amount of the occurred damage. The owners can ask the guests to leave a deposit on their day of arrival. The deposit will be refund to the guests in its totality on the day of departure only if they leave the accommodation in the same status as they found it. If the owners request a deposit, the guests will be informed about it when receiving the invoice.
•If the guests intend to arrive after 20:00 on the first day they have to inform the owners or the agency about it in order to avoid that the owners propose their accommodation to other guests, thinking that the first one gave up of the reservation.
•On the day of departure the guests have to leave the accommodation the latest at 10:00, in order that the owners have time to prepare it for the next guests arriving at 13:00. The guests have the obligation to leave the accommodation in the same condition as they found it, tidy and undamaged.
•The guests are requested not to disturb the peace of the owners and other customers from 14:00 to 17:00 and from 22:00 to 8:00.
•The owners and the agency can put an end to the reservation of the guests who do not respect house rules. In this case the guests will be charged for the entire amount of the reservation, regardless the shorter stay.
•When starting to use the accommodation it is assumed that the guests are familiar with the house rules and that they agree with their conditions and obligations. Any problem that cannot be solved on the spot with the owners or the agency will involve the intervention of the police or of the tribunal of Dubrovnik. Complains will be considered only if reported during the stay. Subsequent complains will not be considered.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vik
Juli 2017
Amazing stay! We loved our time here. Highly recommend and would come back! Great location and place! We waited about an hour for the host to arrive for check in which was the only tiny negative. Fantastic stay!

Nutzerprofil von Masoud
Juli 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Carrie
September 2015
Location is perfect. About 30 steps down to main gate. About 60 steps up to the cable car station. Bear in mind though no direct transportation can access here. Steps are unavoidable. We caught bus to the main bus station and taxi to the cable car station. Kristina's husband came and picked us up and helped with our luggage. We arrived earlier and they were able to clean & check us in earlier otherwise they are able to keep your luggage first.
Nutzerprofil von Kristina
Antwort von Kristina:
Thank you!
September 2015

Nutzerprofil von Pauline
Juli 2015
We arrived by private Taxi. The flat is close to the Ploce gate and Banje Beach. When we arrived we did not see the owner, the key was left in the door for us to enter. The flat was acceptable decor and space wise. However, the flat was not cleaned at all. The floor, bathroom and kitchen was very dirty. The plates, cutlery and utensils were thick with dried food. The floor had dirt and the bins were still full. The host only came to greet us after we called her to come down and show us how to operate the washer machine (to clean the bed sheets and towels). When we left the host told us to check out at 10am and we could store our cases with her, this did not happen and she simply told us to leave the cases in the flat with the key in the door - anyone could have walked in and taken our valuables. There was hardly any communication even on the last day when we had to check out. At 10am when we were still getting ready to leave, a random old woman just walked into the flat with no warning or knock with a tray of chicken and proceeded to cook in the kitchen as if we were not there. Improvements could definitely be made as this was not exactly a cheap apartment. NEW clean towels and sheets, a deep clean before and after guests arrive, better/friendlier communication. Luckily we were only there for 2 nights or else the experience here would have ruined our trip I believe.
Nutzerprofil von Kristina
Antwort von Kristina:
Dear Pauline Wong, usually in cases like this I only thank for the comment but now I can not resist than to reply on your awful behavior in my home. 1. We agreed that you are going to arrive in exact timing so I can greet you..I waited for you and your friends more than 1 hour..nobody messaged me or nothing..after hour waiting I left the doors open so you can enter when you arrive and not to wait for me at the sun..after 2 hours late you arrived, I was in my flat on the upper floor but nobody called me that you entered..obviusly you thought it is not necessary to let me know that you entered my property. After you needed something you decided after all to call me and let me know you are inside.I arrived in 2 minutes, nobody said hallo to me, your friends were looking at their cellphones not greeting me at all..nobody said 'We are sorry that we are late and you waited...or something similar...' Than you asked me to turn on the washer,I saw you put inside clan linens and towels that I washed and ironed that same morning..when I told you the staff was cleaned and washed that day..you said 'for any case' .. 2. Regular check out is at 10 am as I told you..you asked me could you live your bags and I said no problem..I came downstairs at 10 am but doors were closed and you were not ready..Considering I had to go on my job I set you a message that our housekeeper Marica will come to check you out because our next guests were about to come and the ordered lunch (thats why Marica was preparing meals for the after the regular check out time)..Finally at 11 am you decided to check out, and you left your bags in the apartment. After work, when I arrived in the apartment I found Aircondition opened (so you left it work for the whole day despite the fact that you are familiar with the house rules and the fact you should check out hours before.. I guess you arrived around 3 pm to pick up your bags, you did the shower, clothing change etc. For your cleaning comment-I regularly check each centimeter of apartment classless before our guest arrives..like I did before you came in..Your comment is untruthful and not friendly at all..If you noticed anything unclean why did you not contacted me? Apartment was full of beach stones, hairs (like you did hair cutting), broken lamp which was obviously fell when you were moving furniture around.(you did not check in the damage), furniture (mirror and living room table) was left in the bedroom where you moved them and not returned on its place despite the fact we left you for the almost whole day-not charging nothing (we want to make for you friendly gesture, despite the fact we didn't liked your behavior from the beginning of our first meeting). For the end - we hosted more than 500 guests and we met fantastic people via Airbnb, but you are definitely at that list..Please, learn about the Airbnb community so maybe you will understand how you should behave in other people property..
Juli 2015

Nutzerprofil von Hana
Oktober 2014
We recently spent 5 nights in Kristina's apartment. Could not have been happier. Everything was new, clean and tidy and the location could not have been better. We organised airport transfers and a day trip through Kristina's husband Sinisa and they were all excellent. Kristina and Sinisa are a lovely couple and I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment to anyone staying in Dubrovnik.

Nutzerprofil von Gaea
September 2014
Location was great right outside city gates and host was very nice. Having the washing machine was also a plus. The picture however made the place appear to be brand new, when really the flat was showing a lot of wear (baseboards falling off, scuffs all over the walls) and wasn't as clean as in the pictures. Not a deal breaker for us, but if you're spending a little over budget expecting to be amazed by the pictures you might not be.
Nutzerprofil von Kristina
Antwort von Kristina:
Dear Gaea, thank you for your honest revuew. We are sorry that you had immpression that apartment is not new considering it was completely built, equiped with new furniture and renovated last year. Offcourse you were not our first guest so probably you could find minor signs of beeing rented before you. We have a team of experience houskeepers so if you found anything wrong with the clanless of the apartment we would be happy to fix that only if you sent us some notification or some message about your issue. Anyway we will do again checking of the unit to see what was wrong during your stay because our primar goal is to make our guest 100% happy.
September 2014

Nutzerprofil von Tosan
September 2014
We found the hosts, Kristina and Sinisa to be very gracious and kind and they tried to do their best to ensure that we were comfortable during our short stay. We found the flat to be conveniently located close to the old city of Dubrovnik.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 277 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dubrovnik, KroatienMitglied seit November 2010
Nutzerprofil von Kristina
Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 89%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte