Compact kitchen with microwave oven to boot.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Perfect place for a couple with two kids up to 15yo - just like us! Cafe doors open up the living / dining rooms on to a north east facing garden making for the perfect sunny mornings. Cross the street and Bondi Beach is all yours.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment has one master bed room with a California King. Timber louvres can be opened to get a view of the garden and the morning sun. Living and dining are side by side and positioned to maximise the morning sun from the garden. The kitchen and bathroom (bath and shower) are compact but functional. A second bedroom is perfect for kids with two bunks. There is also an external laundry.
A 2 minute walk gets you to glorious Bondi Beach. Either head to the end of the point and jump in or walk to the sand. We've lived here for 15+ years and will never leave!!

Zugang für Gäste

It's all yours!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be available during your trip if you need anything!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kabelfernsehen
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 103 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please use the space as you would your own place! No smoking and be sensitive to our neighbours.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
Oktober 2016
Jason's place is such a gem! We loved staying here. It's the perfect spot in North Bondi and we felt at home right away. It has plenty of space and a great kitchen if you choose to make breakfast and lunch at home as we did. And the neighbors are very friendly. I highly recommend this spot.

Nutzerprofil von Joel
Oktober 2016
Jason's place was exceptional! Our hosts were able to meet us at check-in, and getting to know them briefly was fantastic. Their home is welcoming, as is Bondi Beach. The flat is walking distance from groceries, restaurants, and of course, the bus. We were comfortable with the assurance that when coming home after long days in the city, we would have anything we needed and a quiet place to rest up for the next big day out. Bondi is a wonderful community - staying here, I think we saw the best side of Sydney.

Nutzerprofil von Yoo Deok
Januar 2016
Awesome place! Unfortunately I couldn't meet Jason. He was on vacation, so his friend Stu hosted us. He was just on time when we checked in & out, and very friendly. House is just like in the pictures. Nice living room with wide open terrace. The one of the best thing is there is a small park where you can oversee the Bondi beach in just 50m away. Also around 5min walking distance to beach. The main room has double bed and empty drawers to keep things. And second room has 2 bed and 1 bed-like shelf. There is no A/C (small room has small one, bue can cover the whole house), but in day you can open window. there is breeze so it is not so hot. In night, each room has fan, so no need for AC. There is laundry room with laundry machine and dryer. Bondi beach is quite more humid than Sydney. so it was very convenient. I'll definitely visit again with my family someday. This is perfect place for family. I so envy Jason to live this house:)
Nutzerprofil von Jason
Antwort von Jason:
I am so glad you liked it and it worked out! 이 감사합니다!
Januar 2016

Bondi Beach, AustralienMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Jason

My wife and I have 2 kids 13 & 10 and have just moved home to Bondi Beach after 10 years running our company, gDiapers in Portland, Oregon.

We have a ton of fun running the business which allows us to travel to the US, Canada, UK, France, Germany and Spain.

I enjoy running marathons eating Indian and Thai food and the odd movie.

We love using AirB&B to get a different take on the cities we visit and as host want to reciprocate after fantastic experiences in Rome, LA, New York and London.

Sprachen: 日本語

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte