Private courtyard with spa off lockable main bedroom...kick back with a champagne or two!Enjoy a quiet barbie by the pool


Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

I have two seperate flats that can be combined to be one large flat for larger groups travelling together. Pool and Fully air conditioned with free wifi included. I also live here on site but the flat is completely separate from my "flat" with its own entry etc. There is gas cooking,toasters, rice cooker,iron, ironing board, (blow dryer upon request) and a sandwich toaster as well as cooking utensils.

Die Unterkunft

There are 3/4 bedrooms a living area, 2 bathrooms. and a kitchenette. Great for a family and fully air conditioned with a pool, private spa and outdoor barbecue area included. Two extra beds(thick foam mattress and single ensemble) can be supplied if required. No shoes inside for cleanliness please. The house is not 5 star and nor is the price. If you expect something flashy this home is not it. More suited to people with kids who dont mind the non perfect condition. Please nominate if you would like to use the spa at the time of booking so that I can ensure it is heated ready for your arrival.

Zugang für Gäste

Entire property except for my flat downstairs.

Please nominate a time of arrival at the time of booking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live on site. Happy to leave you to it or join in if invited. Its up to you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you have children with you and would like to go out alone I can babysit for an extra fee. Please arrange this with me before hand to ensure I am available at the required time.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 6
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 70€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please turn lights and air con off when not home or if you are not using the room.

Please remove your shoes inside the home as I live downstairs and the noise from shoes or stomping on the polished timber floors makes it uncomfortable for me.

If you are a smoker, there are butt buckets provided. Please do not smoke inside. Please don't throw your cigarette butts in the gardens or on the ground, and also don't smoke around open doors or windows in consideration of other guests.

Water in Brisbane is charged per kilolitre so please limit your showers to a 3 minute maximum.

Parking is on street only. Please don't park on the grass yard or gardens.

Absolutely no shoes inside please.

Above all else, please enjoy your stay.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

26 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Trish
Juni 2017
Andrea was very accommodating. The rooms were all lovely. Thouroughly enjoyed swimming in the spa and pool. Walking distance to shops and cheap to uber to city. We had a light bulb that needed replacing that Andrea fixed straight away. Lovely stay.

Nutzerprofil von Reilly
Mai 2017
Lovely comfy house for large family or extended family. Great spot with the walking tracks. Great little heated spa. We didn't use the pool but would have if it was summer. Good size kitchen on gas. Lots of board games. Nice complimentary toiletries.

Nutzerprofil von Stanley
Mai 2017
The home was exactly as described. It was spacious even for 7 people and made our stay in Brisbane so comfortable. Andrea was a great communicator and was able to help anytime we needed. Would recommend if people want to stay out of the city but still convenient to get around places.

Nutzerprofil von Dominique
April 2017
A wonderful home. Great location for Griffith University. Lovely walk through forest. Quiet neighbourhood. Perfect thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Jacob
Februar 2017
Andrea's place is in a lovely area, and is close to public transport to get into the city.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Januar 2017
Andreas place is very easy to get to. the pool is lovely and she is able to accomodate many guest. very cheap to Uber to the city. Close to Westfiels Garden city. thank you for having us

Nutzerprofil von Joseph
Januar 2017
Andrea is a wonderful host who really takes pride into looking after her guests. She is helpful and responds to emails and messages very frequently. The house is perfect for families with children who aren't too concerned with fancy household fixtures and fittings. In summer the place can be extremely warm when you are out all day and come inside for the evening but the many strong air conditioning units installed in the property quickly take that heat away! Thank you Andrea for the pleasant and lovely hosting. Definitely be back again. Happy Australia Day! Joseph M 26th January 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 101 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Brisbane, Australien · Mitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Andrea

I am living on site if you need advice on Brisbane activities. If you are a lone traveller and want company I am open for that if you feel like having a drink or enjoying a meal. Just say the word and I can avail myself.

A recent health scare has steered me toward a raw food diet, so I do a lot of raw food "cooking". If you are interested inthis type of diet please mention it and I can prepare some yummy treats for you to try

I work full time as a property manager so if you are here during the day on week days you will have the place to yourself to enjoy!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.